Today $10.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frankincense and Myrrh Handmade Soap, Mild, Natural Glycerin, Moisturizing, Healthy Skin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this soap! Obsessed with the smell! Thankful for the purity and naturally safe ingredients! It's suitable for all family members. Healing for my dry skin, too! The bar lasted me for a long time (I keep in a soap dish away from shower spray). Smell is long lasting and is earthy yet exotic. Order arrived on time, intact and packaged nicely. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Randy V. May 7, 2017
  • Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this soap to reach a certain $ amount for *** off - so this was sorta free to me. I enjoyed this soap, it had a nice wrap, scent, texture and "lasting" quality. However, it was not something I purchased with intention, nor would I do so again at cost. However, what I absolutely loved was the free gift included by the seller - a little jar of lemongrass scented solid fragrance. In conclusion, that was worth the cost of the soap - so maybe I would purchase again (if I was gonna get the bonus item. And, now my interest in frankincense has been ignited!

    Read More
    kimberly w. March 15, 2017
  • Life is too short for generic soap
    Verified Purchase

    The included instructions aren't kidding. Keep it in a drained dish. But such great soap!

    Read More
    John P. January 9, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This soap is creamy and the scent reminds me of patchouli with a touch of sweetness. Rich and savory, it really is great for my skin.

    Read More
    Janis C. June 16, 2016
  • Long lasting not very fragrant
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted very long and was gentle.

    Read More
    Eileen M. March 14, 2016
  • Myrrh Handmade soap
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how it made my skin feel, & the scent was wonderful as well. Wille be purchasing this again.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 28, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If you're giving Gold to go with Frankincense and Myrrh, this is a great gift.

    Read More
    David L. December 15, 2015
  • SLIVER
    Verified Purchase

    Sample slivers of the real deal bar....don't be fooled

    Read More
    Countess C. October 16, 2015
  • df
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and smell of this soap. I will buy it again.

    Read More
    livinglarge October 9, 2015
  • Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this high dollar soap looking for something different than the normal run-of-the-mill deodorant bars. I was pleasantly surprised with this product's result. Much milder than I expected, but works just fine. Not too strong, but it does leave a very pleasant odor on your skin. Too bad it is so expensive.

    Read More
    Mark A. T. April 7, 2015
  • Smells delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside to handmade soaps is that they don't last as long as hard milled soaps. This soap is pricey, but it's really nice for a treat. It lathers well and has just the right amount of perfume oils. Very nice!

    Read More
    misangela January 9, 2015
  • Unique Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This soap smells so good--a kind of woodsy, earthy smell, but not so much that a woman would not like it. The price is a little off-putting, and you do have to keep it from setting in water so it doesn't dissolve quickly.

    Read More
    footballmamaw January 3, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is fragrant and heavenly. If you like the spiritual properties of this blend or just the unusual fragrance, you will enjoy this luxurious soap.

    Read More
    4ettajb December 28, 2013
  • Smells wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soap. I love the scents and it s not overpowering. I have not found it to be drying and I have dry sensitive skin. I just feel really clean and fragrant after using it.

    Read More
    ilovecheesemore April 24, 2013
  • OMG!!! This smells so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this soap, it's very gentle, doesn't leave you dry. The smell is wonderful!!! I need to buy more!!!

    Read More
    trinkets1963 March 2, 2012
  • Nice Lather, Great Smell

    I enjoyed this bar of soap. The smell is nice. It is not too strong, but has the right amount of scent to be very pleasing. I don't care for overly scented products and this one is great. It took about 5 swipes in the hand to get a good lather, but once it was there it was great. It felt good on the skin and I will purchase more. It certainly beats the price of the high end products found in the department stores that are filled with a lot of chemicals. This product is made with natural ingredients and is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    jasscott December 23, 2011
  • Not wat I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I love smelly soaps. Especially the spicey earthy ones. The scent of this soap was jsut okay. I actually ordered two different kinds. Both smelled very similiar to each other. It didn't have a lasting scent either. Sorry I don't like to give these kind of reviews but if you are trying to find a cheaper version of lush brand soaps this isn't it.

    Read More
    hollysanchez December 14, 2011
  • Handmade soap
    Verified Purchase

    I'm forever on the search for my perfect soap. This soap smells good and strong, feels good, i really like it. Too bad it cost me 3 dollars more on here than if I ordered from the crafter.

    Read More
    shopperdk January 28, 2011