Read All Reviews for Fortuna 10-piece Birch Pony, Goat & Taklon Hair Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, quality of brush are very good. Delivery was excellent, I will buy all my replacements from Overstock.

    Read More
    underware1 March 14, 2014
  • BAD QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible, I took off the wrapper and as soon as I PLACED it, NOT toss it or drop it, but place it on the counter the top of the blush brush POPPED OFF. They smell like chemicals and I'm not even sure that I want to use them on my face because of it. I'm going to wash them and hopefully the rest, aside from the broken one, will be usable. I would have paid no more than $5 dollars for a product like this.

    Read More
    eshopper11 January 7, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    No added colors for those who might be allergic. All that one would need to make themselves or someone else up. Nice sturdy case to hold it all.

    Read More
    iapage December 26, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Good package for the money.................one brush alone is half of the purchase price. Glad I got these...............

    Read More
    jmcm52 May 10, 2013
  • They are okay
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes are okay. I do not care for the pony and goat hair brushes, they are not soft and shed. I do like the taklon brushes but they are the same quality as my Eco tools. For the price they are passable.

    Read More
    samdawnlobato April 15, 2013
  • Nice Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these brushes. I've never bought brushes before (I just used the ones that came with my make-up) so I'm not an expert. But so far so good for me.

    Read More
    carrietexas April 1, 2013
  • Useless brushes.
    Verified Purchase

    They had a very chemical odor when I opened them up, so I let them air out before using them. The odor would not go away so a washed them by hand. When they dried out they would not stop shedding. In fact my dog sheds less. Brushes should be washed for good facial hygiene. I had to go to Walmart and buy replacements. Very disappointed Overstock.

    Read More
    petkeeper March 23, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the entire set. All of the brushes are extremely soft and I haven't had any shedding problems. I also like the variety of brushes and will use them all, as opposed to other sets that contain many unnecessary brushes.

    Read More
    jsheri01 February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links