Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forever by Alfred Sung Women's 4.2-ounce Eau De Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this smell and it is perfect for the spring/summer time. The bottle is a great size for the money.

    Read More
    awatkins246 March 20, 2013
  • A Great Buy for a Wonderful Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, but this was a great buy. Love Alfred Sung and this is a large bottle of eau de parfum spray for a great price. I will definitely be buying more colonge and perfume from the "O." Thank you for bringing up great products at such great prices. This is the place for me to shop in 2013.

    Read More
    fancy215 January 4, 2013
  • Clean Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I've love Alfred Sung Forever from the frist time I got it years ago as a birthday present. I have used it every since. Its such a fresh clean pleasant scent that lasts all day.

    Read More
    ohsocrispy May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Alfred Sung Forever for my daughter's birthday. We're total fans of Alfred Sung scents Pure, Paradise and Shi. Took a chance buying this without a sample scent; just based on the descriptions. She loves it....so kudos....product description was spot-on.

    Read More
    snokid January 10, 2012
  • ALFRED SUNG PERFUME
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this fragrance. It is soft and subtle. I sent this as a Mother's day gift and she just loved it. I keep it in stock for me too. Great Price for a good perfume.

    Read More
    tpagrl1 May 24, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased Alfred Sung's Shi and Loved it!! I decided to purchase the Forever and was not disappointed in my decision. It smells just as lovely as Shi. This is a very sweet soft sent similar to Jessica Mclintock's Perfume. Alfred Sungs's perfumes are good quality and long lasting scent. Overstock has great prices on this perfume as well...it cost much more in the Stores.

    Read More
    nelliem2 November 30, 2009
  • Alfred Sung's Forever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this perfume for my mother's birthday. It is her all time favorite scent and costs MUCH more at department stores! I got a great buy at Overstock and made her very happy too!

    Read More
    sherray72653 October 31, 2009
  • Muted Floral
    Verified Purchase

    Very floral scent, not too sharp. Reminiscent of Lauren or Jessica McClintock, however, unique in that it is a soft (hint of musk) muted floral

    Read More
    kam919 March 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanakkig4 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links