Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floxite Lighted Compact Mirror and Precision Tweezer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spouse
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. She is still using it.

    Read More
    Roland M. January 21, 2016
  • Nifty Little Compact
    Verified Purchase

    I don't travel much, but when I do, it always seems that there is never adequate mirrors & lighting for putting on makeup in my hotel room. That's why I got this compact. I also wanted something with a regular mirror & not just a magnified one. The light is very bright & the push-button power switch is very easy to use, I'm just curious now to see how long the batteries will last.

    Read More
    aly18 April 12, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of this lighted magnifying mirror and the tweezer was a plus. Great way to keep the mirror and tweezer together in the carry case. The only reason I didn't give this an excellent 5 star rating was because the only improvement it could use is to have the light around the whole mirror, not just one spot. Other than that, this mirror is terrific.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside March 20, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed the mirror or the lighting is totally inadequent to do the job.

    Read More
    lorigrace March 29, 2012
  • Floxite compact
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it...received one as a gift and wore it out. Ended up purchasing more to give as gifts last year. Awesome little kit.

    Read More
    rudydudy December 6, 2011
  • compact lighted mirror and tweezer set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I originally bought it to take on vacation, but found I have an everyday use for it. Very easy to store as it takes up absolutely no room at all. Much handier than a countertop model.

    Read More
    skmunger September 24, 2011
  • Good compact mirror
    Verified Purchase

    All you really need for a quick close up look at your face. The small size is great and fits well into an average purse.

    Read More
    greypoupon June 9, 2011
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S A VERY NICE MIRROR THE ONLY PROBLEM IS ,YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL BECAUSE I ACCIDENTALLY , SOMEHOW, LEFT THE LIGHT ON AND THE BATTERIES HAD TO BE REPLACED. SO BE CAREFUL, I DON'T KNOW HOW I DID THAT

    Read More
    dolinka December 29, 2010
  • GOOD MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good mirror , I recommend to to others. It is compact and fits in every purse.

    Read More
    lettys November 16, 2010
  • OLD FAITHFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have had one of these Floxite compact mirrors for years and love it. I bought it elsewhere and though I would never find another one until I was browsing on Overstock. Contrary to other reviewers, I love mine and purchased this one for travel, so I have one with me at all times. I love the convenience of it being hand held.

    Read More
    ahappy65 September 18, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of this item, two of them were gifts, as I have had Floxite products in the past, and they are excellent quality and value. This is an excellent set and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    deedee227 June 10, 2010
  • You have to be 1" away to see!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put on my makeup as I can't with my reading glasses on...this mirror is ridiculous..you have to be about an inch away to see, cannot focus unless you shut one eye and all you can see is one big eyeball staring back...I don't know what you would use this mirror for. Plus one of the mirror wasn't even glued onto the compact and fell out when I opened it. VERY cheap quality. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lorijg January 9, 2010
  • lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, but really too expensive for what you get.

    Read More
    skoss56 January 5, 2010
  • good for travel
    Verified Purchase

    The compact mirror with case/tweezers has been in both carry-on and checked luggage. The design of the compact and case protect it well. In retrospect, I wish the light design went circumferential to the mirror instead of just one spot. Sometimes I have to move creatively to avoid shadows.

    Read More
    mydarby January 4, 2010
  • I can see !
    Verified Purchase

    This is every woman's best friend. This lighted magnified mirror with tweezers has really helped me!

    Read More
    coppsmom December 21, 2009
Sponsored Links