Today: $21.99

At other retailer: $32.00

Save $10.01 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fifth Avenue by Elizabeth Arden Women's 6.8-ounce Body Lotion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best smelling lotion that i have ever had. I am hooked.

    Read More
    Victoria B. April 28, 2017
  • Best Nighttime Moisturizer Ever
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used Visible Difference as a night cream for more than 20 years. There is no other cream that has the same light texture yet leaves your skin feeling nicely hydrated.

    Read More
    Nana4284 March 12, 2017
  • It works!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I bought this last month and have been using this nightly before bed. I have certainly noticed a difference, I am 30 and had slight lines on my face and these have reduced. Also on my chest area I had lines due to sun exposure and these have also reduced. great cream and will not use anything else

    Read More
    Kduffy March 11, 2017
  • Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Have been using this deodorant for many years and have yet to find any other brand to satisfy me...Blue Grass Cream is the best! Just disappointed that I cannot purchase at leading department stores in Atlanta, Georgia!

    Read More
    Josey February 28, 2017
  • Horrible smell
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have tried to grin and bare the smell of this cream, but I finally couldn't take it. It's disgusting. Didn't notice any major improvement in my skin either.

    Read More
    lalouli February 25, 2017
  • Awesome Fragrance!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Mediterranean is and will always be my favorite! Wish this site had more selections like lotion and body wash gift sets

    Read More
    Sandy1970 February 24, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Absolutely love the feel of this silky powder and the subtle fragrance of Red Door!

    Read More
    Carole February 20, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have tried several powders but this one is hands down the best. It kept the shine away and lasted all day. It's not cakey and gives me the benefit of creamides. My skin has changed as I've gotten older. This fits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    KyGal February 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I can see a difference the first day I use it, my skit is smoother and softer looking.

    Read More
    Zuzu24 February 15, 2017
  • Visible Difference Good Morning Primer
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I bought this after reading all the reviews, and it is everything I hoped for and more. I put it on before makeup and sometimes, instead of that, I mix it with my makeup (this eliminates a step), which works really well also. Love, love!

    Read More
    Penny Lane February 13, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    My go to body cream. Fragrance is light and fresh not too perfume like. Leaves skin soft and hydrated. Absorbs well does not leave skin sticky or wet feeling.

    Read More
    AuTx February 12, 2017
  • Love love love!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Have used Green Tea fragrance several years ago and love the fresh clean scent.

    Read More
    Nwhitworth February 12, 2017
  • My most favorite ever!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have been in love with Mediterranean by Elizabeth Arden for years now! My favorite perfume I have!! This one stays up on my shelf so no one can touch it and I use it all the time. I have gotten several ladies hooked on it as well!

    Read More
    Staceeee February 9, 2017
  • Great cream
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Love this cream, esp during winter months. It is soothing and pleasant.

    Read More
    Closeknit February 7, 2017
  • Used for Years
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Love this scent and have used it for years. It is even one I can wear around folks with big allergies. I love the light fresh smell that stays with you.

    Read More
    Happygirl February 6, 2017
  • Effective overnight serum but cheap container
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    The overnight serum is a great product as is all of the Ceramide line. The container it came in breaks away from the base making it difficult to open.

    Read More
    Noel February 5, 2017
  • Great foundation
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used this foundation for years and love it. Heard a rumor it may be discontinued, so I am stocking up. Get it while you can!

    Read More
    PatS February 5, 2017
  • Firm and leaves under area smooth.
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    First time using and this eye moisturer and really like it

    Read More
    Glam mom mom February 4, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used this deodorant for many, many years. It's a great product.

    Read More
    Ckayg February 1, 2017
  • Lovely soft skin
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I am very pleased with this product, I've been using this and similar products for years.

    Read More
    Gertie January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links