Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Deluxe Kleancolor 'Pro Artistry' Frost 120-color Eye Shadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this eye shadow palette for my teen daughter. And she loves it, has mostly all the colors she needs. It came in good condition well packed. And came in a fair amount of time. Great price for it too.

    Read More
    bluejade1 June 6, 2011
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this item the outside of the case was heavily scratched, hinge on the cover was broken and several of the pods holding the eye shadows had come loose and had fallen out. It could have happened during shipping but that does not account for the scratches on the cover since all the packaging was intact and appeared in good shape. This was intended as a gift but since it was in such bad shape my wife kept it for her own use. She said that the color assortment was good but the quality as just okay. If it had arrived in better shape I would have given it three stars.

    Read More
    david98632 September 29, 2013
  • Pro Artistry - Pro AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely shop online it takes a great product and an even more amazing deal to get me to buy. So I hap-hazardly bought this, I honestly expected the colors to arrive chipped and for it to be of standard quality, but boy was I wrong. It arrived in PERFECT condition, and the colors are amazing. I use them with my pastel outfits dry and make them POP with a little primer. It was so great I fully intend on buying more from this site I am soooooooo happy!!!! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    squishloaf August 21, 2012
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    i love all the colors ther are great colors u never see in shadows

    Read More
    kitttyp August 25, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my 17 year old daughter for Xmas she gets tons of complements on the colors and girls wanting to know where she bought it. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    csweeney6 April 12, 2014
  • got for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice she loves the color and they do stay on for a long time with out fading but the powder is very lose and you do waste some when trying to put on brush but other then that she loves it

    Read More
    deedolittle January 12, 2014
  • Bring out your eyes today!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a color to match anything I wear! Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    littlefish2 January 4, 2014
  • Attractive case and beautiful eye shadow colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift for any fashion diva all the eye shadow colors in one attractive case.....Well worth it!!!!

    Read More
    kmb62770 November 13, 2013
  • NEED HELP

    how many come with this? and how can i find pallets of more things? what do i type in??? can anyone help me out on this?

    Read More
    reidjjames October 28, 2013
  • Perfct Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these kits for my Sons girlfriends for Christmas and they loved the kit and take it everywhere. The price was great and as I am a retired makup artist I guarantee each shadow has lots of pigment and lasts a long time. I would recommend this product also nothing was broken and it was packaged gingerly

    Read More
    frosted52 February 19, 2013
  • eyeshadow palette
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many colors in this kit, it is hard to choose what to wear each day. The color stays on and does not fade away as easily as other eye shadows I have used. I would highly recommend this palette.

    Read More
    veeper31 February 12, 2013
  • For the price it is ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat it, but to be honest I was disappointed that the colors didn't have more pigment. I have to say though for the price the quality is pretty good. I can't complain about it and would tell my friends if they are looking for some great colors, they should try this. product.

    Read More
    shannon1916 November 24, 2012
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was amazing! It was a birthday present for a friend and she gets to were a new color everyday! Thanks!

    Read More
    mimidoll91 September 27, 2012
  • Great color pallet for versatility
    Verified Purchase

    The package was completely trashed by the time I had received it. And to my surprise the only thing wrong with it was the hinge on the left side was broken. The colors are lovely and easy to work with. Great product overall.

    Read More
    natina22 September 4, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this product. great for the people looking to add more color into the makeup world.

    Read More
    tink45 September 4, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are tired of buying 50 different cases containing 5 colors just to get all the colors of the spectrum, try this one!

    Read More
    genesis38 August 25, 2012
  • Could be Better, but great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother. She loved it, the colors are great, theres so many of them which she enjoys. the only thing she complained about was the fact that the brushes it comes with are too rough for her eyelids and make her eyes itching. She'll buy new brushes and keep the eyeshadow.

    Read More
    nat94 August 14, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful array of colors! Great value! Colors are visible and last through an eight hour work day. Very nice to give as a gift.

    Read More
    jojo5270 July 30, 2012
  • Fashion Eye Shadow! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it as soon as I got it. Its a wonderful gift for myself. Tired of all the little eyeshadows laying in my makeup bag. Now its all in one and the prettiest colors imaginable. Thanks for the wonderful product.

    Read More
    indianacook July 8, 2012
  • Makeup madness.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. I use a trick to maintain lasting look. Great to have so many colors to choose. Be careful with sensitive skin. I can only use the yellow based products. Ones to the right as you open. Blue based are too harsh. But my friends can enjoy those. I love it.

    Read More
    deltagirl20 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links