Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farouk Systems CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Spring 1-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This curling iron is of great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This curling iron works perfectly! You have the LED display which allows you to increase/decrease temp. of curling iron... love it!

    Read More
    maryindo March 14, 2014
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second one we have ordered, the product is good but the wiring went bad after 2 yrs. we have owned cheaper curling irons that have lasted much much longer. but maybe this was a fluke. the consistent and high heating are what we like about this item.

    Read More
    qlokt January 6, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This curler more than makes up for any salon visit. I was able to curl my hair with ease. The only issue I had with with the curler was the lack of an instruction manual. I had to go online to read up on how to use it, but once that was out of the way, it was very good. I recommend this curler. Dont waste your money on a large diameter curler. I was able to curl the hair with different curl angles just by varying the time.

    Read More
    spydir May 17, 2011
  • Farouk Systems CHI 1-inch Auto Digital Ceramic Spr
    Verified Purchase

    Curl Iron is great. Heats up super fast and does not damage hair! The best part was that I got it half off!

    Read More
    spin500 March 21, 2011
  • Great Price Great Results
    Verified Purchase

    My last CHI curling iron was purchased about 5 years ago. It was a good curling iron but by far the one I recently purchased is a GREAT curling iron. It heats up rapidly, the heat setting is digital and I like the texture and feel of my hair after I use this curling iron.

    Read More
    hawkbail March 7, 2011
  • No problems!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these ceramic curling irons--one for me and my mother (her's died and I got her a replacement). The curling irons came in the estimated amount of time and I've now had mine for about 2 months with no problems.

    Read More
    mekkaalicia February 18, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, highly recommended, warms up really fast very easy to use and doesn't damage the hair as much.

    Read More
    azadeh1 July 6, 2010
  • Great curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this curling iron for over $200 at stores and was thrilled to see it for a such a great price on Overstock. This is the best curling iron I have ever owned. Heats up quickly and had digital temperature readings that enable you to adjust the temp to your needs. The cushioned support is the most stable one I have ever had. Other curling irons feel "cheap" and tip over easily. My hair curls instantly and shines without ever feeling burned. I wish it came in a kit with variable sizes.

    Read More
    lamosaic July 2, 2010
  • Farouk Systems CHI cermamic curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! High quality and good, long lasting curls. Thanx.

    Read More
    victom407 June 15, 2010
  • gets hot super fast
    Verified Purchase

    This CHI gets hot super fast. It goes from 0-350 degrees in seconds. The heat gets your hair curly in no time. Must be careful not to burn yourself.

    Read More
    ubdental June 8, 2010
  • Expensive, but Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the CHI Curling Iron. It heats up immediately, and does get very, very hot, which helps the curls take quicker. It saves me time in both ways. So far, so good, and I am hoping that it lasts long as it was expensive! I found the price on Overstock to be less than the Ulta store near my home.

    Read More
    bossita April 14, 2010
  • Long lasting curls & less frizz
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of all chi products, and this curling iron is no exception. I have curly frizzy hair, so I wanted a curling iron that would give me long lasting curls and not damage my hair. This curling iron is great it gives me loose curls, makes my hair look shiny and they last all day. Before this curling iron I used many cheaper drug store brands, with those curling irons my curls would last me at the most 2 hours and I my hair would be back to frizz, this curling iron is the total opposite. I also get a lot of compliments on my hair when I use the Chi curling iron, something that I never got when using the drug store brands. I would recommend this curling iron to anyone that has curly hair and wants to make their curls look loose and less frizzy.

    Read More
    yaya00 February 1, 2010
  • Easy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to make curl with this iron and hair is not damage so much...

    Read More
    pinkychacha December 12, 2009
  • Chi Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron, it works great!! It heats up super fast and leaves the curles in my hair all day. It also leaves my hair silky smooth. Great value and love it!

    Read More
    sarahlys October 21, 2009
  • Love It !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fantastic !!! Heats up quickly and remains heated during use. The cord is longer than most and doesn't tangle. This product does a great job and I would highly reccomend it to anyone !!!

    Read More
    donnaluvsmark April 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon A. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links