Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farouk CHI Original Ionic Ceramic 1-inch Flat Iron (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughter, she used this for a couple years.

    Read More
    mattlynn December 6, 2017
  • LIKE NEW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works like brand new chi! best straightener I have found to this day. Use daily. heats up quick and turns off on own if left on with beep to alert you.

    Read More
    Jillian M. December 5, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product and easy to use.

    Read More
    Diana M. November 30, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she loved the long cord so she could move around a little more. It looked brand new and worked like it was suppose to. Price was fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser382031 November 29, 2017
  • Love this flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, item just a described

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 23, 2017
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work as well as other less expensive flat irons my wife has used.

    Read More
    silversteve November 19, 2017
  • Broke after 1 week
    Verified Purchase

    This "Chi" iron broke after 1 week.

    Read More
    Patricia C. October 23, 2017
  • Great Buy ~!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Daughter for her Birthday.. She Loves Chi Products and her flat Iron fell off the counter and broke.. What an Amazing Deal by Overstock.. Refurbished is perfect for saving money..

    Read More
    Jackies Angels October 16, 2017
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Like brand new.

    Read More
    Kerry L. October 3, 2017
  • Hair iron
    Verified Purchase

    Best hair iron one ive owned! Heats up fast and works great!

    Read More
    blew13 August 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous to purchase a refurbished product but the straightener works perfectly. I am so happy I took a chance and was able to save a little money on a great product. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    stella234 August 12, 2017
  • Stopped Working
    Verified Purchase

    I previously owned this same brand and model hair straightener for over ten years, and never had a single problem until it was stolen. I then purchased this straightener as a replacement. After a couple months of light use, it began to overheat after ten to fifteen minutes, and would not turn back on until it had completely cooled. I tried to send it in for repair or replacement, but because it was made in 2007 (I did not know this at time of purchase) they were not able to honor the warranty. So, now I'm out a working straightener. I still highly recommend CHI products, but I also recommend spending a little more and buying new.

    Read More
    Erica S. January 24, 2017
  • wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This iron replaced another from somewhere else and the wife loves it.

    Read More
    Gordon C. January 17, 2017
  • Chi flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I live this flat iron and will never buy anything but chi. Although it only had an on/off switch and not a temperature setting, it's perfect for my 3c hair.

    Read More
    Yaasira J. November 19, 2016
  • Monty Hester
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for someone--they liked --that's all that matters

    Read More
    Monty H. July 7, 2016
  • Chi Ceramic Flat irons
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this item when i first got it but now it seems like they don't get as Hot as before.. Well I guess you get what you pay for (refurbished) maybe i need a new pair!

    Read More
    redkim June 22, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for an amazing product. 2 years I've had it and it still works great.

    Read More
    ashliv March 1, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't even work when I got it. I plugged it it after taking it right out of the box and it never got hot.

    Read More
    Grace P. February 26, 2016
  • Lath
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flat iron works very well

    Read More
    lohartt November 30, 2015
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Has some fine Knicks on the iron itself that pull your hair while flat ironing. Shouldn't have bought it refurbished. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Kris B. November 19, 2015