Today: $68.49

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $40.50 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farouk CHI Original 1-inch Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really great hair straightener!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am super happy about this hair straightener! I have had bad experiences with others in the past (split ends, burn outs, etc.) But this one is super reliable and high quality. Because of its high heat ceramic plates I can straighten my hair much faster than I have been able to with other ones!

    Read More
    nap3 June 20, 2017
  • The best Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used the Chi Iron for years. It is great. Straightens the hair very well. Makes it look bright and silky. I use it to make a slight curl in my hair. It is one of the best flat irons I have owned and I have a few. This brand is the best. I own three in this brand. One is a small flat iron it makes close to you edges easy to smooth out. Love the Chi irons.

    Read More
    petie33 June 19, 2017
  • Best Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is, by far, the best brand of flat iron I've ever used. I've tried the others several times and always come back to CHI. It works quickly, even more so than other flat irons that have higher max temps. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177981 June 5, 2017
  • FLAT IRON
    Verified Purchase

    was a quick delievery & execellent flat iron.

    Read More
    magia June 5, 2017
  • Surprize
    Verified Purchase

    where have you been all my life? LOL Works great!! Very pleased. I have very thick, coarse hair....even smoothed it for me

    Read More
    Fixer upper June 3, 2017
  • Chi flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Returned this item because there was not a temperature control and I felt you could easily damage your hair if you're unable to control the temperature.

    Read More
    Beverly D. June 2, 2017
  • Farouk CHI Original 1-inch Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Heats fast and works well on my unmanageable hair.

    Read More
    Sedea B. June 1, 2017
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    CHI is the best I've tried others and they just don't compare! Heats up quickly easily straightens hair in no time!

    Read More
    Mrs T. May 27, 2017
  • Hands Down The Best Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace my old CHI flat iron which I have had for about 10 years...yes, you read that correctly, 10 years!! You just can't get a better flat iron.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 17, 2017
  • Chi straightener
    Verified Purchase

    Makes hair feel straight and smooth!

    Read More
    grace w. May 15, 2017
  • Can't beat a Chi!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Chi straightener. It heats quickly and works like a champ!

    Read More
    dsmc39 April 17, 2017
  • Great product for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a flat iron and the CHI brand had great reviews. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Shanna April 12, 2017
  • Can't kill it

    I have had my original Farouk CHI flat iron since x-mas 2005...over 10 years! I've had to replace the rotating cord that attached to the base twice from the wiring getting frayed. This flat iron has been dropped, wet, Coated with hairspray, used on flocks of girls at sleepovers, left on for hours, and it just won't die. It's currently taped up with electric tape, all the words have faded off, but it still works like a boss!

    Read More
    Shannon F. March 31, 2017
  • Love, love.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this iron. A replacement from the exact iron I had for 12 years.

    Read More
    Alicia A. March 23, 2017
  • Good for curling too
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great straight iorn. It doesn't have a setting where you can set it to 400dress. It's just a on/off button but heats up quickly. It's a okay straight iron you can curl and straight with it.

    Read More
    Angela C. March 4, 2017
  • CHI
    Verified Purchase

    I love my CHI flat iron, overstock is the best place to purchase, saving $$$

    Read More
    Lonna C. February 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife and she loves it. She said it makes her hair straight and looks good. she had tried other flat irons but they would not do her hair, it would frizz as soon as she was done using the flat iron, but no problem with the CHI ceramic ionic flat, it does the job good.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. February 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 1, 2017
  • BJY
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item, everyone always said Chi flat irons were the best, but this one wouldn't even straighten my hair. And it didn't get very hot.

    Read More
    Beverly Y. January 26, 2017
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this straightener! My 15 year old loves it and finds it very easy and quick to use!

    Read More
    mollysmom601 January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links