Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.33

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $31.66 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farouk CHI Original 1-inch Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this flat iron! It works with one pass usually. My kids are always taking my fault iron and I can't find it. It heats quickly and does the job!

    Read More
    Jennifer N. August 18, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron! I gets my kinky hair straight.

    Read More
    OstkUser632689 August 5, 2017
  • The BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron! its amazing!! The best one I have used!

    Read More
    Casandra K S. August 4, 2017
  • Great straightener
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job! Has held up really well. Only wish it also had an automatic off.

    Read More
    Sara M. July 26, 2017
  • Super Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great iron easy to use lite weight. Easy to pack away. Love this iron

    Read More
    smeyers1759 July 25, 2017
  • best price I could find
    Verified Purchase

    Never disappointed with CHI.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Can't Go Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chi products are worth the extra money in my opinion. I have tried the less expensive models that claim the same characteristics but they never seem to work as well. This provides a nice clean surface and hair comes out the way you would expect it. It's well worth the extra cost in my opinion.

    Read More
    mpars July 15, 2017
  • Best hair iron for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Once you use this iron you will not use any other.

    Read More
    lori k. July 14, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    So many new flat irons coming out all the time. Chi is always my favorite

    Read More
    rockadoodle July 4, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like it, the only thing that I would want from this flat iron is to have a display of the temperature and not just ON and OFF, but it lives your hair smooth

    Read More
    Alma M. July 4, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my son's girlfriend, who can go wrong with CHI?

    Read More
    Travis Marie C. July 4, 2017
  • Awesome flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Works great.

    Read More
    amy c. July 2, 2017
  • Good gift for my wife.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife uses this ceramix ionic flat iron a lot. good product. good price.When she wears it, she looks very beautiful

    Read More
    quino July 2, 2017
  • Great Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This a great flat iron for my daughter, at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. June 30, 2017
  • Awesome Awesome Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Heat's up quickly and does not burn my hair as other flat iron do. Heat perfect for smoothing and giving my hair that sleek look.

    Read More
    OstkUser424874 June 23, 2017
  • Really great hair straightener!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am super happy about this hair straightener! I have had bad experiences with others in the past (split ends, burn outs, etc.) But this one is super reliable and high quality. Because of its high heat ceramic plates I can straighten my hair much faster than I have been able to with other ones!

    Read More
    nap3 June 20, 2017
  • The best Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used the Chi Iron for years. It is great. Straightens the hair very well. Makes it look bright and silky. I use it to make a slight curl in my hair. It is one of the best flat irons I have owned and I have a few. This brand is the best. I own three in this brand. One is a small flat iron it makes close to you edges easy to smooth out. Love the Chi irons.

    Read More
    petie33 June 19, 2017
  • Best Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is, by far, the best brand of flat iron I've ever used. I've tried the others several times and always come back to CHI. It works quickly, even more so than other flat irons that have higher max temps. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177981 June 5, 2017
  • FLAT IRON
    Verified Purchase

    was a quick delievery & execellent flat iron.

    Read More
    magia June 5, 2017
  • Surprize
    Verified Purchase

    where have you been all my life? LOL Works great!! Very pleased. I have very thick, coarse hair....even smoothed it for me

    Read More
    Fixer upper June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links