Today: $65.99

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $54.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farouk CHI Original 1-inch Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this iron. A replacement from the exact iron I had for 12 years.

    Read More
    Alicia A. March 23, 2017
  • Good for curling too
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great straight iorn. It doesn't have a setting where you can set it to 400dress. It's just a on/off button but heats up quickly. It's a okay straight iron you can curl and straight with it.

    Read More
    Angela C. March 4, 2017
  • CHI
    Verified Purchase

    I love my CHI flat iron, overstock is the best place to purchase, saving $$$

    Read More
    Lonna C. February 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife and she loves it. She said it makes her hair straight and looks good. she had tried other flat irons but they would not do her hair, it would frizz as soon as she was done using the flat iron, but no problem with the CHI ceramic ionic flat, it does the job good.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. February 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 1, 2017
  • BJY
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item, everyone always said Chi flat irons were the best, but this one wouldn't even straighten my hair. And it didn't get very hot.

    Read More
    Beverly Y. January 26, 2017
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this straightener! My 15 year old loves it and finds it very easy and quick to use!

    Read More
    mollysmom601 January 20, 2017
  • Farouk CHI Original Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as gift. My niece is very pleased with the model and heat setting and comfort handling

    Read More
    Marva F. January 20, 2017
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has super long and thick hair and let me tell you this works great on her hair. Love this flat iron.

    Read More
    OstkUser787858 January 18, 2017
  • CHI Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flat iron for a gift. I have had one just like this for years. It heats up fast and is the best flat iron you can buy!

    Read More
    Martha H. January 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered! Heats up fast and super easy to make curls with it!

    Read More
    Kayley R. December 31, 2016
  • Chi
    Verified Purchase

    Had one for for over 20 years. 3 of us used all the time. Great!

    Read More
    Susan W. December 31, 2016
  • Hair Flat Iron is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great without damaging hair. I love it.

    Read More
    Allan S. December 30, 2016
  • Excellent Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is perfect! Easy to manipulate in your hand for curling and straightening. I love how long the cord is so you're not restricted with distance and number of people in the bathroom when getting ready.

    Read More
    Marie E. December 21, 2016
  • Love this flatiron!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this chi flatiron and I already love it. The cord is really long and the ceramic plates don't snag my hair. It heats up fast and doesn't burn my hair.

    Read More
    melmulera December 19, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery just as ordered

    Read More
    Kathi W. December 16, 2016
  • Bad Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't heat up really good. Co-worker gave me a cheap straightener that heats up great and does the work. Will never purchase again

    Read More
    Ana A. December 14, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, CHI is always great!!!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. December 13, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great straightener without damaging hair.

    Read More
    Angel V. December 11, 2016
  • Chi original
    Verified Purchase

    The item was less expensive then anyone else. It was delivered within days and was precisely what I ordered, I was very happy.

    Read More
    susan l. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links