Today: $15.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Face Surgeon Medicated Soap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had weird bumps under my skin on my nose, this is helping to get rid of them. Really glad I found this!

    Read More
    plpeck October 25, 2015
  • face soap
    Verified Purchase

    Really didn't work for me. Just became dried up with never any suds. Don't waste your $.

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 May 9, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS REALLY DOES SEEM TO HELP CLEAR MY SKIN . I HAVE NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN THE AMOUNT OF BLEMISHES.

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    was a little skeptical at first. The box looks more like something I would be able to buy at a chinese market downtown. So I thought it was one of "those" products. I ordered this and the other two suggested items. They all worked great! My face itches after using it but I figure it's just doing it's job. I have since ordered all three again for a cousin as a gift and she loves them. She Has seen a big improvement in skin appearrance and texture as have I.

    Read More
    regularshopper01 June 24, 2012
  • Good for reducing acne scar redness.
    Verified Purchase

    I currently am suffering from acne and the damage has been done to my face. There's alot of red marks visible on my face. I heard Sea buckthorn was naturally good for acne, which all the Face Suregon products have. I would say that after several days of use, I noticed my face got less red. It does also feel very good after I use it. It don't think its a good acne product, but a pretty good acne scar product.

    Read More
    hophop1228 April 11, 2012
  • A face soap I recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The only distraction to this soap might be its odor. It is not unpleasant to me, but it might be to some people. I have used this soap and the other Face Doctor soaps and creams for several years--it helps with rosacea and other skin blemishes.

    Read More
    bet360 March 6, 2012
  • Good Soap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great soap. Makes your skin feel so clean and smooth after using it. I think it helps with redness as well. My only problem is that it is such a small bar for the price. But overall worth it since it will last some time.

    Read More
    jadeflowers July 9, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am ordering my second bar of this soap today. The first bar has lasted me approximately 3 months with facial use of approximately 2 to 4 times per week rubbed on a buff~puff abrasive type sponge. The soap stays hard and I guess that's why it has lasted so long. To get to the point ~ this soap is absolutely amazing!!!! I can definitely see visible to the eye improvement in my face WITH pores smaller!!! Yes, I did say 'smaller' ~ I could not believe my eyes after only one weeks use ~ so I grabbed a magnifier mirror ~ and, yep, I had a few 'large' pores and they were definitely reduced to 'small' status. Amazing soap! Makes your face softer, smoother because of the reduced pores.

    Read More
    serendipitygg October 27, 2010
  • very small piece
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase after reading other reviews. I received a tiny piece of soap. I honestly think it is overpriced. It is a poorly packaged cheap soap. Even if it can work the magic (I will see), the price is too high.

    Read More
    monkeyking1 August 29, 2010
  • Great for acne

    I have use the FaceSurgeon soap for a few years now. I have bad acne breakouts and this soap is amazing at clearing up acne and getting your skin back to normal. I would recomend this product to anyone who is having problems with acne.

    Read More
    buckwild101 July 14, 2010
  • Best product I've used so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product faithfully for about three weeks now and it has done wonders for my skin! I suffer from severe cystic acne and I have tried every over the counter product available from proactive to neutrogena. I have even been to dermatologists with very expensive but temporary results. I use face surgeon with facedoctor and it has helped my skin tremendously. My acne has been disappearing and my skin is much better. My boyfriend has definitely noticed a difference in my skin. My routine consists of washing my face with face surgeon and leaving a lather on my face for 30 seconds (at least), then rinse and I follow up with facedoctor soap and do the same. I also have the facedoctor moisturizing beauty cream, but I use it very sparingly since it is very heavy, most times I go without the cream. I am very happy with my results and am looking forward to my skin getting even better over time with use of this product. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    alyssa15 February 2, 2010
  • Surprising How Good

    I have problem skin and have tried just about everything out there to control it. I used this in conjuntion with the medicated soap and I am VERY pleased. My breakouts have been happening less often and when they DO happen, they are less severe. I have tried the TV cures and they work the same as this product but are more expensive. I will continue to use this.

    Read More
    ebottoms April 11, 2008
Sponsored Links