Today: $11.99

At other retailer: $13.99

Save $2.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Face Doctor Beauty Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Face Doctor Beauty Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say except - It was just eh.

    Read More
    shamira April 13, 2015
  • NICE CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE BEAUTY CREAM. MAKES THE THE SO SOFT WITHOUT AN OILY RESIDUE. HELPS ACNE TOO.

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • It was as I expected it to be.
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the product. If was not I wouldn't order it.

    Read More
    5507 September 4, 2012
  • Face doctor beauty cream
    Verified Purchase

    I suffered with acne almost all of my life. Now, at age 40 I was still searchingto find something to clear my acne rosacea for good. Dr. prescriptions did not work nothing I tried worked. So I decided to try Face Doctor Combo kit. After one week I could surely see a difference in my skin. everyone told me my face looks so clean. although a few blemishes were there i felt good like something was happenening to my appearance. Now after one month I only have 2 blemishes which I think are hormone related but A far difference to what it was. I use the soaps (Face Doctor followed by face surgeon) twice a day and the cream twice a day. I also use the soaps when I shower to was my chest and back were I used to break out as well. Since using it no more body acne. . It's hard to believe that all those little Demodex bacteria were living in my skin ruining my appearance. it grosses me out. The one thing about the soaps are the strong mediciny smell but I got used to it and they last long. Ive been using them for a month and still have more than half a bar on each. This product is amazing. I am about to order more from overstock.com. I hope the never discontinue this product.

    Read More
    shawn35jac June 22, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few days of usage this lightweight cream has minimized large pimples on my face overnight as well as lightened my cheek area. I will continue using this product. I only wish they sold it in a larger quantity.

    Read More
    brownskin718 February 2, 2012
  • I am still on the fence about this one.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see where it does that much, maybe makes the skin softer but doesn't make the problem go away, still looks read and flakey. I expected more results and my husband is very faithful at putting it on.

    Read More
    vonniekay October 5, 2011
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed with the smell of this cream, and it feels like it burns when I put it on my skin.

    Read More
    purrnut November 7, 2010
  • I don't hate it
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as bad as some **$ stuff I have used and hated the feel of. Don't waist your $

    Read More
    bcovi528 August 3, 2010
  • Face Doctor Beauty Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased, number one, to be able to obtain this product , since it was discontinued in the drug store I first found it in and was pleasantly surprised I got exactly what I ordered. Product is second to none for those living with rosacea. My only regret is next time I will order in bulk so that I will always have it on hand in case it should disappear off the market again.The only slightly disappointment was how long it took to reach me with delivery, as I had ordered something else from another on-line co. and was delivered 2 weeks before Overstock's placed order. However, I would deal with Overstock again, especially when planning for gift giving occasions. Thank you!

    Read More
    dormik December 16, 2009
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to help relieve rosacea outbreaks on face. Good product and good value.

    Read More
    bet360 July 22, 2009
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I love the face doctor products.I have used them before,I was happy to find them here at such deep discounted prices.These soaps are wonderful for anyone with problem skin.They smell good too.The face cream is very nice and soothing.I highly recomend these products.

    Read More
    chair58 March 17, 2009
Sponsored Links