Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $132.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FHI Heat Platform Professional Ceramic Tourmaline 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so glad I decided to order. I have used another brand in the past of a higher end flat iron, and this is by far the best. I like the adjustable heat and it does not feel fried afterwards.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154738 August 16, 2017
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed in this flat iron does not straighting hair good at all and says up to 450 degrees but does not get very hot. I believe there should be some type of policy that you can get your money back at least some if not all.

    Read More
    Ashley D. July 31, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product does the job very satisfied

    Read More
    Henrietta B. July 22, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and my hair loves it even more!!

    Read More
    OstkUser670097 July 10, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My Chi gave out after 10 years so I tried a new brand after researching many flat irons. Love this one and it does not burn hair. Distributes heat evenly.

    Read More
    Danielle E. July 9, 2017
  • Lasted less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after 10 mos. POS. Should last longer for a $100 straightener!

    Read More
    chardonnayluvr May 15, 2017
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these irons and they burn out in a matter of months!!!! The quality is not what it use to be at all!!!!

    Read More
    Charrise W. May 9, 2017
  • Love this Flat Iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had my previous FHI flat iron for 14 years! So when it finally stopped working, I knew buying another one would be worth the investment. You can straighten your hair so quickly, as most times it takes only one pass to straighten a chunk of hair. Worth the investment for a great iron!

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 5, 2017
  • FHI flat irons
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and never disappoints!

    Read More
    Yolanda Y. May 2, 2017
  • Fabulous

    Works really well! Glides through hair! Great value!

    Read More
    Pam C. April 29, 2017
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    These irons are perfect and glide over my hair. They do not pull your hair, like some irons do

    Read More
    Kim D. April 13, 2017
  • It's a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have the 1/2" flat iron by FHI, so it was a no-brainer ordering the next size up. Love them both.

    Read More
    Janet F. April 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a professional product. Can be used on course textures natural hair for silk blow outs without causing damage.

    Read More
    Jany B. March 10, 2017
  • Love this flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I was tried of how cheap Chi was getting with their flat irons so I ordered this ... I've had mine for probably going on two years! I still love it and it still is going strong! No problems at all .. I was having a little issue with Chi frying my hair .. not with this one! ;)

    Read More
    Crystal J. January 21, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Iron,leave my hair straight and soft with one time only.My hair is curly, and this product leave you hair professional touched. I recommend, No burning hair. I love that

    Read More
    OstkUser279391 January 12, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron straighten the hair very well there is a temperature setting for your hair .I get excellent results using this product.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. January 7, 2017
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I try other flat irons but always come back to FHI. Chi tends to give me split ends as do other brands. FHI works better and seems to protect the hair more

    Read More
    Sarah M. January 7, 2017
  • Best flat iron ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Best flat iron I have ever had, love being able to select heat settings!

    Read More
    Amy H. December 23, 2016
  • Best flat iron EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been thru a number of flat irons, but none has given me the best "blow out" silky look EVER!!! Heats up fast and long cord make all the difference. So happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Tamara R. October 10, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome tool. Worth the price. Great quality. Happy customer.

    Read More
    shaleitra f. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links