Today: $97.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FHI Heat Platform 1.25-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KA
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth, heats up quick, great flat iron!

    Read More
    K A C. June 24, 2017
  • FHI flat irons
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent flat irons! Straightens hair and minimizes frizz.

    Read More
    Jahnay T. January 19, 2017
  • My favorite flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    It already died on my. The light comes on but doesn't heat up any more. It's not even that old. The last FHI I had lasted 7 years. I haven't had this a year

    Read More
    Casey D. March 3, 2016
  • Very nice flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for course hair/curly hair.

    Read More
    Denise W. February 1, 2016
  • Uh-Oh
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it and took it with me on vacation to an island 6 weeks later.....our 3rd day there it quit heating up! I was furious since there was no where to buy another one without leaving the island! I will never travel without a spare again!!

    Read More
    Linda W. January 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great professional tool, great results, fast delivery!

    Read More
    Changing F. December 25, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love size of t I love size is Iren his iron,I'm professional hairstylist and I recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Bo B. November 8, 2015
  • favorite flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic. favorite flat iron yet!

    Read More
    Jeanne G. August 7, 2015
  • My 3rd!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd one and I do agree that it is one of the best ones at there. It seems their quality has gone down lately. I am sure it is just par.

    Read More
    Denise Fetters- W. June 14, 2015
  • best ever...
    Verified Purchase

    I am a hair stylist and this its the best flat iron i ever try. I been using it for about 5 years now. And the best part they have warranty available.

    Read More
    Oribel M. May 26, 2015
  • Love the adjustable heat setting.
    Verified Purchase

    The flat iron works beautifully. I have fine, color treated hair so the adjustable heat setting is perfect for me. It is comfortable to work with. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    wallenda January 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William F. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry R. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia W. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rafael Masseran x. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links