Today: $45.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eye, Moisturizer, Facial Scrub Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is my go to
    Verified Purchase

    Moving forward I will use these products. I have never experienced such a product before and will be ordering their products moving forward.

    Read More
    dona315856 May 24, 2017
  • Good for over 60 skin
    Verified Purchase

    The scrub is wonderful. Skin looks brighter. Moisturizer is soothing. Nothing you won't like here

    Read More
    snobbess April 24, 2016
  • GB
    Verified Purchase

    I have very dry skin, and these products give my skin the extra moisture it needs.

    Read More
    BETTY L. February 28, 2015
  • Great Facial Prouduct!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a woman concerned about skin care............................................................................................

    Read More
    mmartinez83 December 27, 2012
  • not recomment this products
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this products but right after I opened the bottles i could tell this is expired products or somehow, the smell is not fresh also inside of the top of the jar, it has turned yellow.

    Read More
    lifedustz October 30, 2012
  • Best moisturizer
    Verified Purchase

    I have sensitive skin so the first time I used all of the products from this line, my face didn't have a good reaction. After a few months I used the moisturizer, and I noticed a difference. It was really smooth. My husband has super sensitive skin and has no problem with the moisturizer. I've used the eye cream a few times, but I haven't used the facial scrub since the first time.

    Read More
    mmmm1313 January 29, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product for the first time last night. I used the skin cream and eye cream. it makes my skin soft and feel fresh. It is different than what I am used to because of the thickness of the cream. I have ecema on my face that I cant even get rid of with medication...but it seems to be soothing that. So I think I will keep using it. Overall it seems like a nice product.

    Read More
    krissy10 December 28, 2010
  • facial products
    Verified Purchase

    These products excel in every way! I highly recommend them to anyone - especially those of my age bracket - past 75! I will order again. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    beverlyf November 9, 2010
  • Dead Sea Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Great Seller. Super Fast Shipper!!!! Your products were a birthday gift for my wife. She loves your products. It seems to have helped her eyes and face look younger and tighter than ever. I will order again soon.

    Read More
    kjack222 May 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser518664 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links