Today: $5.99

Was: $7.89

Save $1.90 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exfoliating Pumice Stone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised upon receipt at its size. It is about 2" L x 1" W in size. Not worth the price. It should be a free gift.

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 3, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift and they loved it. It's great for travel and has a reallt good grain.

    Read More
    nikkles11 November 20, 2015
  • Cool stone
    Verified Purchase

    Great exfoliating tool. Smoothed dry areas moisturizing leaving my skin feeling soft

    Read More
    Shaun C. June 25, 2015
  • Not as large as I had invisioned.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were a bit more rough on the one side and smooth on the other.

    Read More
    Anna N. April 23, 2015
  • such a simple concept
    Verified Purchase

    it's so simple and effective. It's designed for the curve in your foot and is just amazingly simple and effective. Forget all those other exfoliating gadgets.

    Read More
    nancy s. March 25, 2015
  • exfoliating pumice stone
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice and small...to hold and to concentrate on softer feet.

    Read More
    lindalou1963 March 25, 2014
  • STRONGER THAN I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I have had pumice stones that I've purchased in the store before, but this one is really impressive. This is truly a very strong stone along with being the right size to hold while you are working on your feet. I used it as soon as I received it and have to say I love it very much. I can tell it will last a long time. thank you Overstocked for carrying people's needs b***** from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei July 29, 2013
  • pumice stone
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used it a couple of times so far. Disappointed at the size. Quality is good.

    Read More
    7223lan February 6, 2013
  • SMALL, BUT IT WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a little larger. But for the size it works very well. After using, I apply vitamin E oil too my feet. My feet feel so soft. A good product.

    Read More
    joyral34 January 16, 2013
  • small but powerful !
    Verified Purchase

    I use pumice stones for my feet and I buy them frequently. This one is an unusual colr and style- and I love it because it works well. It is uch smaller than I thought it would be- but it is a powerful stone. I would buy and recommend this to others.

    Read More
    tuffy12 September 28, 2012
  • practical product
    Verified Purchase

    good for every day use.good for professionals and home use.he ladies love it when you do their feet with this.

    Read More
    david201068 June 26, 2012
  • tiny and wimpy
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a tiny little thing, and it is not very textured. It is so lame I haven't even tried it yet. When i do, if it is by some kind of magic actually useful I will update this review

    Read More
    pbmt April 18, 2012
  • Good little stone
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little pumice stone with 2 colors but the textures seem very similar on both sides. In any case, I like the little band that goes around it for hanging it up, and it does its job of exfoliating my heels.

    Read More
    chloemum March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia L. May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimyaja1 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links