Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evyan White Shoulders Women's 8-ounce Bath/ Body Powder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells Great
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a lovely box. Really helps beat the hot weather.

    Read More
    Furniture Buyer June 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the classic scent. Such a bargain. Hard to find item.

    Read More
    gmajan11 July 17, 2016
  • Classic Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This lives up to its long standing tradition as a wonderful scent. If you like to dust powder on after a shower this leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for 40+ years. It is difficult to find now. So glad to have it. A very gentle, long-lasting, old-fashioned scent.

    Read More
    nurseyj March 2, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's my mom's favorite and I was very happy to find it on your website.

    Read More
    Susan H. February 26, 2016
  • Shelley garbe
    Verified Purchase

    Just the best scent for a body powder in the world

    Read More
    M McMullen G. February 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Have used all my life - wouldn't change for anything

    Read More
    Linda P. February 14, 2016
  • Timeless Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, timeless scent beautifully packaged. "Tracking" status of package never updated during delivery process.

    Read More
    apollochick December 28, 2015
  • for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really like I will use it on my mom

    Read More
    David B. December 26, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn "White Shoulders" fragrances since high school. I love the clean fresh smell that does not over power people.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of head and shoulders, this has a light scent and is good powder. I use after a shower.

    Read More
    rosebud77 April 24, 2015
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law is very happy about this powder and she uses it every day!

    Read More
    Ruth R. April 23, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Great value but didn't like the fragrance

    Read More
    Marcella W. January 29, 2015
  • Luxurious lovely fragrance body powder
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product - beautifully packaged in a hard plastic powder box good to refill for years. Powder puff is very pretty too.

    Read More
    sweetpeatrader September 17, 2014
  • Evyan 'White Shoulders' bath/body powder
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the bath powder for over two years, so I was thrilled to find it at Overstock.com . It was easy to order and I love that it was delivered right to my front door! I have missed using this product but I'm so happy to have discovered this convenient way of shopping!

    Read More
    thiamom1 June 22, 2013
  • Women's 8 Oz Bath/body powder Evyan White Shoulds
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my 100 year old Mother. Yes, 100 years young as she puts it. I could not find White Shoulders in any of our local stores. She had mentioned it several times wanting some. Well, bless Overstock.com they came through for me again. I ordered it and received the bath powder in time for Mother's Day. My mom was so happy. Thanks Overstock. You made a 100 year old Mother / Grandmother very Happy.

    Read More
    kdizzy May 23, 2013
  • Old Woman smell!!1
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a let down! Without even opening the box I could smell the "old lady" smell. It was musky smelling ang reminded me of my Granma old bottles of perfume. I think you sould only get this if you have smelled it before you order it. I'd rather use bby powder rather then tis any any day!! Beware..

    Read More
    elffgrrl April 4, 2013
  • Evyan White Shoulders powder
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find, so when I found it on Overstock.com I was very happy.

    Read More
    emru March 30, 2013
  • Nice light powder for after shower
    Verified Purchase

    I love a nice light powder to use after a shower. White Shoulders has always been my favorite fragrance and I am so excited I found this on your website. I look everywhere and can no longer find this in any stores in my area. The last time I found some I had to drive 10 miles to purchase it. Thank you Overstock.com for having it on your website. Now I can still feel pretty without having to travel great distances to find my powder.

    Read More
    baezchicky February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful gift for my sister. Nice fluffy 3" puff
    Verified Purchase

    A nice gift in box and sealed powder. Has a nice fluffy puff. Giving as a gift to my sister who wanted a powder puff...she will now get powder too.

    Read More
    starbright57 December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links