Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.69

At other retailer: $22.93

Save $5.24 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evyan White Shoulders Women's 4.5-ounce Eau de Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. My aunt loves this item. She has worn it most of her life. Yes, I recommend it.

    Read More
    Deborah W. July 18, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fragrance! I get compliments when I wear this perfume!

    Read More
    Beth W. December 2, 2016
  • Classics Never Go Out of Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the classic sent of this cologne. It is not too strong of a scent, and I wear it everyday. I am over 30 years old, and I remember my mother used to wear this when I was a little girl.

    Read More
    overstockbiggestfan November 28, 2016
  • my favorite cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I am always running out of this and at this price i will be ordering more. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    karen t. March 27, 2016
  • Shelley Mcmullen Garbe
    Verified Purchase

    My go to cologne to wear at Gome and to bed. Love those gardenias.

    Read More
    M McMullen G. February 15, 2016
  • Love it, love it, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Cologne AND the price on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 12, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    this is an old favorite and is my favorite evening or special occasion cologne

    Read More
    rosemond December 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my aunt

    Read More
    cottonqn December 15, 2015
  • Brings back fond memories!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been around forever and stays true to it's scent. After all these years people still ask what I'm wearing. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Monica November 6, 2015
  • Sweet Memory
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this years ago and so did my mom. It never failed that where ever I went several people would stop me and ask the name of scent I was wearing. I worked year long, never to heavy. When my mom died, I stopped wearing White Shoulders. Its been three years now, but on the wind came a memory. I turned and there was a young mother with 3 daughters going up the school steps. I dropped my granddaughter off and started to have a good cry, but instead I went to our high end dept store to buy a box, and found they only carry it at Christmas and Mothers day. So I went home and tried Overstock. I ordered three boxes and have worn it everyday. Thanks Overstock for having things year round that no one else does.

    Read More
    pinkpetuniapaperbacks September 17, 2015
  • Shipped very securely/ promptly
    Verified Purchase

    Used this scent for a while some years back, then moved on to others and forgot about it. Decided to try it again after 20+ years, and glad I did. Brought back pleasant memories! Now using the lotion and dusting powder as well. : )

    Read More
    irishgirl2k September 17, 2015
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    As expected and delivered by USPS . Smells great and the size is great.

    Read More
    gay1300 April 25, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find my perfume at half the price I pay in the store and it's actually larger than what I pay double for normally!!! I'll definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. March 10, 2015
  • White Shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find White Shoulders at Overstock.com. It is my grandmother's favorite perfume, and it is not easy to find in stores.

    Read More
    lstewart January 10, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Sisters favorite perfume and is rather hard to find. Found it here for a great price.

    Read More
    local811sheila December 31, 2014
  • Not as strong in scent as it use to be
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scent but not a strong scent or long lasting as White Shoulders used to be. I wore this scent for many years. After this bottle is used up I will not purchase another.

    Read More
    starmistgal64 November 12, 2014
  • White Shoulders cologne spray
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase could not have been easier! I can't believe I searched for several months trying to locate this product. It's an older fragrance and I guess the newer fragrances have bumped it from some store shelves. I am very happy to have discovered the ease and convenience of Overstock.com .

    Read More
    thiamom1 June 22, 2013
  • Pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My fav perfume in the largest size I've purchased yet, and the same quality as the smaller bottles for nearly the same price.

    Read More
    jansp247 April 21, 2013
  • Sweet smell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for a friend that has been using it for years. It was a good price and I had very good customer service as I ordered it n the phone.

    Read More
    reneehilton March 8, 2013
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great. I ordeted two bottles. I plan to give one bottle to a friend. I will order again from Overstock.

    Read More
    sw21 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links