Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Estee Lauder White Linen Women's 1-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved the original White Linen fragrance by Estée Lauder for more that 30 years! The fragrance is increasingly difficult to find in stores, so this online purchase was perfect and fast.

    Read More
    LINDA B. December 20, 2017
  • Mmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this scent, my children make that sound - mmmm. Their favorite scent on me. I've been wearing White Linen for years and never get tired of the smell.

    Read More
    jeannebeannem December 16, 2017
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Never received item, unsure of what to do about my loss.

    Read More
    Alisa G. November 16, 2017
  • Love Estee Lauder
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragrant and attractive scent.

    Read More
    Janaki S. October 5, 2017
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality merchandise cheaper than going to Macy's department store.

    Read More
    rhonda e. August 25, 2017
  • old lady
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume is either really concentrated or it has been on the shelf a long time because it has an old lady smell. If I use only a very little it's not so bad, but it still smell somewhat stale.

    Read More
    Darla P. February 27, 2017
  • Right on time
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Inexpensive and it arrived on time.

    Read More
    charlene w. February 21, 2017
  • Awesome Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume is great, I just wish that I had been told that it was not in stock, and I would have had the choice of cancelling the order or changing it for something else since it was a present for Christmas

    Read More
    Yvette R. January 10, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great stocking gift for Christmas

    Read More
    Richard M. December 31, 2015
  • Slow shipping...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this the 12/15, along with 2 other items. They arrived separately within a day of each other, 3 and 4 days later. It's 12/21 and won't be here for 2 or 3 more days. On top of that, there were no shipping options available.

    Read More
    Whitney F. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for year the fragrance is unexplainable and I love it. Excellent.

    Read More
    7thsign July 30, 2015
  • Great smell!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just the same you would get in retail stores for a much lower price. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    bunny520 March 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki L. January 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maximumcurves55 December 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ingrid V. September 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty B. July 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christy s. March 30, 2016