Read All Reviews for Escape by Calvin Klein Women's .13-ounce Mini Eau de Parfum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    When I went back to my country, I had to bring back souvenirs for family and friends. This size of perfume is perfect to fit in my suitcase because I had so many souvenirs.

    Read More
    srikandi July 4, 2012
  • Nice Gift Item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This will make an ideal Christmas stocking stuffer for my daughter!!!

    Read More
    pierce12 June 26, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    calvin has all the good scents in my opinion...love everything he comes out with.

    Read More
    snoopy100 June 26, 2012
  • Don't buy too much money for the product
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this product as the price to too much for what you get and the quality is not good. I am very disappointed with this product and feel like it is a rip off; you would do better just buying the full size bottle.

    Read More
    verydisappointed3 May 15, 2012
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i was very disappointed, was not a spray!i have been tryin to locate since Macys , etc has stopped carrying Escape by Calvin Kein

    Read More
    scmello June 23, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    very dissapointing. I love this fragrance, but it was totally watered down or old.

    Read More
    rouge3 June 12, 2011
  • escspe by calvin klein
    Verified Purchase

    great for travel...remember it's very small....you can refill the bottle

    Read More
    queenjackie June 1, 2011
  • BAIT & SWITCH?
    Verified Purchase

    WARNING! Disregard the photo depicted. This is NOT what you are buying. You are buying a tiny little sample size. READ the fine print. The purchase cannot be exchanged or refunded. I have asked for product replacement with the size depicted or for a refund and Overstock.com has refused. Unfortunately I ordered 3 bottles. :-( DO NOT order this product it IS NOT what you see in the photo provided. -Regretful

    Read More
    overstockmilshopper April 22, 2011
  • extremely tiny bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic fragrance but picture and size is incorrect bottle so very tiny hold 2 tablespoons! got lost in my purse. just be aware it is extremely tiny bottle. love the fragrance though. gave 2 stars for the size not fragrance!

    Read More
    sparklezz January 18, 2011
  • oops wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt realize what size i was ordering saw the word spray assumed it was just a small bottle? got package it was a mini but ended up ordering a gift set with correct size and am very happy.....always get compliments on this scent.

    Read More
    slickmtz December 15, 2010
  • unacceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the bottle would be small, but I failed to see the difference in the picture they show, which is a 1.7 oz bottle, versus a .13 bottle. I also believed the description which states it is a spray. It is not a spray bottle. The cap is difficult to get off, and when you do, you wind up sloshing the perfume all over your hands. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    mystikk35 December 7, 2010
  • The best CK fragrance

    I'm super fussy about fragrance, and will only wear CK Escape and CK Eternity. I'm not fond of any other CK fragances. I like Escape's light, subtle and slightly musky smell best, while Eternity is a little more flowery and feminine. They are both awesome, but if I had to choose only one it would be Escape.

    Read More
    squirrelwhisperer November 20, 2010
  • Escape
    Verified Purchase

    The fragrance is great. I wanted something for on the go, however, I found the bottle to be much tinier than I expected. It is definitely for on the go but wouldn't last for not more than 5-6 times.

    Read More
    sagar20 November 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Blanche B. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blueeyes2014 July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links