Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epilady Legend 4 Rechargeable Epilator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rips your hair out from the root. It's painful. I couldn't hardly bare it. I really wanted to the for sometime but it's just too much. My mother however bought the from me and really likes it.

    Read More
    Carrie C. July 15, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This epilator is easy to use and effective. I love that it is rechargeable and doesn't need batteries.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. June 26, 2017
  • Epilady Legend 4
    Verified Purchase

    It works great, just wish it permanently removed hair!

    Read More
    Brian H. March 3, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of shaving, and figured I'd give this a try. I love it - no more shaving every day. Perfect for underarms and bikini.... no razor burn

    Read More
    Jordan A January 26, 2017
  • Improved
    Verified Purchase

    This model works soooo much better than the old coil model from the 80's

    Read More
    erut December 26, 2016
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these in the past but were more powerful I think.

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Using regularly, working fine.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. B. October 9, 2016
  • Epilady
    Verified Purchase

    Worst HAIR Removal item painful

    Read More
    Sydel L. August 12, 2016
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Hair must be long enough to be yanked out.

    Read More
    tombtym July 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly! Saves me a ton of money!

    Read More
    terrence c. July 1, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    shiltsma June 8, 2016
  • Epilady
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I have been using an Epilady for 30 years. This is different then my old one but I like it. Doesn't hurt anymore.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 1, 2016
  • Good

    My wife loves it. Great buy! Price is really good!

    Read More
    Nevis.2233 February 28, 2016
  • epilady
    Verified Purchase

    what was I thinking....this is very painful....never buy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 17, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It works but it feels cheap and rattles

    Read More
    Emily H. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Epilady to use on my forehead. It is a little uncomfortable but it does work, and it does not hurt if used properly.

    Read More
    silvermoon44 February 8, 2016
  • TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Epilady to remove some hair that grows on the back of my neck just below the regular hair line which I shave constantly to get a finished look however this thing grabbed & pulled my skin and had I continued I would have done some damage but it hurt too badly. I used it just the one time & sold it in a yard sale for $ 5.

    Read More
    Wanda A. February 2, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    this product is safe to use on the face and leg which I found to be extraordinary. Great for the pricing.

    Read More
    jmorile February 2, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase, great product. Painful at first but gets better.

    Read More
    Sarah R. December 29, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was doing really great at first but after some use, it seems to have slowed down quite a bit. Doesn't grab the hairs as effectively as it used to. Still does the job, though

    Read More
    Lana O. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links