Today: $39.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epilady Esthetic Facial Epilator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quickly and effortlessly grooms ear hair

    Small, lightweight, inexpensive, and very effective!! I bought this for the hair on the outside of my ears. This is my first time using something like this so I was a bit nervous but it didn't hurt as bad as other reviews seems to think it does. But before this Epilator is was plucking anyway so it is no more painful than plucking. Anyway... this was an impulse purchase but I have to say I was really disappointed this wasn’t chargeable. Not a huge deal because I don’t use it every day but it still would have been nice to have a charge capability.

    Read More
    Keith L. June 6, 2016
  • BARBARA
    Verified Purchase

    DOESNT WORK.DIDNT REMOVE ANY OF THE FUSS.WASTED MY MONEY ON THIS.

    Read More
    barbara b. December 29, 2015
  • Epilator
    Verified Purchase

    This product is total junk. After first use it leaked grease and fell apart.

    Read More
    Lisa April 14, 2015
  • Epilady Esthetic Facial Epilator
    Verified Purchase

    If you cant afford a NO NO this is the way to go, quick and hair grows back much slower~

    Read More
    mzz.p November 22, 2014
  • No good for real hair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the concept of this product but it does not have any muscle to pull out any real hairs! It is mostly suited to the peach fuzz of my cheeks. However, I never trim that in case it will grow back even coarser. So overall this product is useless for me. Plus the spring coil gets too warm.

    Read More
    extralarge1 May 29, 2013
  • this really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    bought this product for my mother who is very dissatisfied with this product does not do anything it says it does except heat up I am very unhappy with my purchase

    Read More
    impinknpretty May 9, 2013
  • absolutely worthless
    Verified Purchase

    This item wouldn't pull out a single hair. Its worthless.

    Read More
    flea23 April 19, 2013
  • FACIAL EPILATOR
    Verified Purchase

    This device did not work for me at all. I've tried to use it 3-times and the results, for me, were not good. I'm not sure it can be returned because it is a very persoanl item and it's been used. I have a mixture of hair on my upper lip. Some is downy and blonde and several are jet black and wiry. The epilator did not remove any of the downy hair, but litereally ripped out the black hairs, which left some bleeding and some with skin removed along with the hair. I followed the direction exactly and got the same results each time. Can it be returned? I'm not happy with it and would never recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    camilly January 26, 2013
  • hurt to use
    Verified Purchase

    very painful when used on facial hair...moustache line

    Read More
    shaxav January 3, 2013
  • Excellent a Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even think twice! This is the bomb! Removes hair so easily and completely! No pain involved. No more hair removal treatments or tweesers.

    Read More
    evemarinik November 18, 2012
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter she use to go for treading sine I give her this she stop going bc this works great on facial hair it's the best ! Use it once a week !

    Read More
    mali67 November 4, 2012
Sponsored Links