Read All Reviews for Envyderm Conditioning Eyelash .17-ounce Nighttime Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    This eyelash product did not make a difference for me.

    Read More
    Ronda C. January 15, 2017
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    I do not see any difference in my lashes with this product.

    Read More
    pat h. December 2, 2016
  • Works as well as Latisse
    Verified Purchase

    I started with Latisse which worked very well but then I couldn't justify the price the second time around. I purchased this product based on reviews and I'm glad I did. Latisse has quite the competition. No need to spend 3x the money.

    Read More
    chriswisc November 27, 2012
  • Long Beach, CA
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a different brand before and they sure made my lashes very long, they do not grow over night, but before you know it they are nice and healthy. This one burns my eye lids I have never encounter that before with any of these products, my lashes were already long so I do not know if this is working or not, I just did not want to lose the length of my lashes.

    Read More
    yquepasa October 17, 2012
  • Had my doubts, but it works !
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelashes seem to get a little shorter with age : ( Thought I'd give this a try and after only a few weeks of applying it everynight before bed, I've definitely noticed a big difference. My lashes are longer and my eyes look brighter and more youthful. Its reallly a noticable difference and I would recommend. One thing that bothers me a little is I bought it for $$$ and a few weeks later, it was $$$ and now its back up to $$$$. Noticed price fluctuations with Overstock that make me question some of their "deals". Need to know your prices and not assume everything is necessarily lower on O !

    Read More
    carrie48173 April 11, 2012
  • delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I very strongly recommend the product. Not only Envyderm performs better and faster than the product I have been using over the last couple of years, but also for less than 1/2 the price I paid for my initial treatment (I do not want to name it, it served me reasonably well in the past). I experienced absolutely no sideeffects with Envyderm after using it for over two weeks so far.

    Read More
    1ucantrust January 31, 2012
  • Not working for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this faithfully for 5 weeks. I have not had any new growth and I think my lashes are even shorter. I am scared to continue using this product since my lashes are worse. I read the reviews before ordering this and it seems like some women have great results and others terrible. Guess it depends on the persons lashes. Guess I will try Latisse.

    Read More
    footballmom812 January 29, 2012
  • Absolutely did nothing. Nada. Zilch.

    I used envyderm for 11 weeks and there is absolutely no difference in my lashes. I'm thinking it may only work on certain people. What a disappointment after spending all that money.

    Read More
    sandykay999 January 22, 2012
  • envyderm
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not work for me. My lashes look the same after using it for almost a month. I saw results with latisse after only 2 weeks. Buy latisse if you want results, not this.

    Read More
    12kp January 4, 2012
  • Too early to give a true Rating
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this product a week ago. I have been using it daily as it was told on the direction. 1 week is too early to show any results. I am a Korean so my lashes are very fine and short. I took a picture of my eye lashes before I started my first application. I am keeping a photo journal of this product results. I am hoping that this product works and the results are what it promises. I will try to update after my 6 weeks of application. This product is pretty gentle on the eyes. At first my eyelash line was a little itchy. But it went away after couple of days later.

    Read More
    lilemi January 2, 2012
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with this product. When I had my eyelash extensions removed I started using another product to help my lashes grow out but it was a little more expensive than this product. When I read the reviews, I decided to try it instead of the other product I'd been using. I found out you get what you pay for. I've gone back to the other product and will not be reordering this one.

    Read More
    bluesbaby1029 September 27, 2011
  • this really made my lashes grow.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It didn't burn my eyes, didn't leave a film, and may lashes have started to grow longer.

    Read More
    ileen714 September 22, 2011
  • Absolutely does not work!
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work not worth the *** save your money, not only does it not work I got sections of my lashes that fell out and using the product on them hasnt even made them grow back. my lashes even appear thinner. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    blackwidow21 June 6, 2011
  • Too Soon To Tell
    Verified Purchase

    Started using the product about two weeks ago. Haven't seen any noticeable results yet...however, I feel that I need to give it more time. Will update once I've used it for at least 6 weeks. At least I haven't had any adverse side effects, and product is easy to apply. Doesn't sting or smell or anything, just goes on easy like liquid eyeliner. I apply before bedtime nightly. Stay tuned for update in about a month.

    Read More
    classygyrl08 May 23, 2011
  • This product delivers!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product several weeks ago. I have used it every night before bed. I have noticed a longer growth of lashes already. I will write another review later if the results are astonishing. I have delicate skin but have not had a reaction to the product as some reviews have indicated. I will certainly purchase more of EnvyDerm.

    Read More
    emoh May 17, 2011
  • Great Thus Far...
    Verified Purchase

    so it's been a little over 2 and a half weeks,Ive been using it everyday since,missed 2 nights only, and my eyelashes look and feel longer,silkier,and healthier,it's like a lengthening conditioner for your lashes! Same results as using a great moisturizing conditioner for you hair! Im going to continue using it until my eyelashes are the length I desire and when wearing mascara becomes optional!

    Read More
    blckdimond April 28, 2011
  • it works

    I bought envyderm after my dermatologist recommended it , and i am glad i did. my lashes has doubled after two months of use with no side effects at all. defenetely worth every penny.

    Read More
    jennytampa9 April 26, 2011
  • Still waiting.
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting to see the result, been a little over a week. So I'll be fair and give it a little more time for it to work.

    Read More
    katemoua April 19, 2011
  • Loving the Longer Lashes

    I love long, full lashes, but being fair-haired and pale, mine have always been a little bit lacking. I've tried dozens of products on the market, but this is the first one to make my lashes actually feel and look longer. Other products made me look like I was just using too much of the product or they clumped beyond belief. I don't know exactly how it works, just that it really does work. I normally wouldn't spend this much on a product, but I am very glad I did here. Excellent quality, it actually delivers noticeable results. I'm very impressed, and I'm going to order another, just so I won't run out of this stuff - it's phenomenal!

    Read More
    aneesa08820 April 5, 2011
  • pure excellence, you need this!

    Have tried some of the other eyelash growth products, but I really like this one. You literally have to use it every night for it to work, I'm fine with that because I'm really happy with the results. Something Id recommend to anyone really, and for *** its great.

    Read More
    hurbavore March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links