Read All Reviews for Enjoy Hair and Skin 3.4-ounce Treatment Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shiny hair gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff! Overstock has the best price!

    Read More
    RichN L. March 22, 2016
  • THICK HAIR HELP
    Verified Purchase

    I have super coarse thick hair and this oil does wonders. love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser93532 March 16, 2016
  • Non greasy love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product best price!

    Read More
    mswempress March 2, 2016
  • Enjoy Hair and Skin Oil
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, packaged appropriately. I love this leave in oil, I've been using it for years!

    Read More
    Lilia R. November 9, 2015
  • perfect oil for any hair
    Verified Purchase

    No buildup, just great. Works great while wet, towel dry or even totally dry, to get a nice shine and tame the dry ends. I love this stuff!

    Read More
    HOMER S. November 1, 2015
  • msmom
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy is great for your hair and skin! (A little goes a long way) I put a small amount in the palm of my hand and rub it in my hair especially through the ends. Then blow dry and style. This product is a MUST HAVE!

    Read More
    msmomx3 March 11, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best leave in conditioners I have found.

    Read More
    cat619 February 14, 2015
  • Nice Oil
    Verified Purchase

    Nice oil at a good price. Overstock has fast shipping and great customer service.

    Read More
    JR December 2, 2014
  • Don't know what I'd do without it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for taming hair and those little fly-aways. Makes hair shiny and healthy, but not greasy. Love it and have been using it for years!

    Read More
    tinasd October 30, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for thick wavy hair that tends to get frizzy. This product tames my hair and gives it some shine.

    Read More
    Emmefe October 3, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years. I keeps hair soft and silky whether blow drying or air drying.

    Read More
    floydmom August 14, 2014
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    This product has changed my hair. It makes is more manageable. I'm glad I found it at such a great price on Overstock.com

    Read More
    treynolds13 July 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jpkaiseratpacbell September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi T. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mindy L. May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links