Today: $22.02
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enjoy 8.5-ounce Hair Mask

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    works great. Makes my hair feel so good

    Read More
    Mary G. March 6, 2016
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see that Overstock carries this product after learning that my local beauty supply has stopped carrying it. One small pea-size drop makes my long and thick hair very soft. I always get comments from my stylist that I have such healthy hair. Awesome stuff!

    Read More
    ashross January 6, 2016
  • Soft hair
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the mask made my hair soft and untangled. It also gave me greasy hair by the next day.

    Read More
    Kay C. November 29, 2015
  • Sad!
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited to try this mask after reading all the amazing reviews. After using the whole tube over the course of a month, I found it actually made my hair feel kinda dry instead of hydrated. The hunt continues!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. August 20, 2015
  • GREAT conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this product. My hair felt soft after the first use.

    Read More
    whitebuffy1 July 9, 2015
  • Silky smooth hair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Enjoy hair mask. I love the scent (and my husband always comments how my hair smells great), and my hair turns out silky smooth after using the product. My sister came into town and borrowed it and she had to buy some for her place!

    Read More
    meca4 February 24, 2013
  • great product ive used for years
    Verified Purchase

    my salon sells this for $30 so this is a deal!!!if your hair is broken or damaged this will fix it. dont use everyday. very strong

    Read More
    shopper10000 December 13, 2012
  • Softens dry hair
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried all kinds of Conditioners(including the really expensive ones),but my hair still didn't feel as soft or look as good as when I used this.

    Read More
    28rr October 16, 2012
  • This is an excellant product.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been getting this product from my hair dresser but she couldn't get it anymore. It's not carried in Beauty Supply Stores. I like what it does for my hair so much that I went searching for it on line and found the best price on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kpannett April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links