Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Leather by Dana 9-ounce Men's Aftershave

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don t
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this since late 40's ,early 50's and love it.Happy that I found it still available.

    Read More
    don t. September 19, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find English Leather every where anymore.

    Read More
    wishfulthinking1228 June 18, 2016
  • Jwalk003
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a manly smell. Boys need not wear. Great present for dad.

    Read More
    jwalk003 April 17, 2013
  • english leather
    Verified Purchase

    scent does not last like el have used this product for years &years would send back if had not thrown awat boxes

    Read More
    120246 December 18, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not like I remember it. Maybe my taste has changed. OK for everyday use.

    Read More
    applesandpeanutbutter October 17, 2012
  • Santas helper
    Verified Purchase

    Santa had help and the help was timely and much appreciated.

    Read More
    calcharlie January 3, 2012
  • Blast from the Past
    Verified Purchase

    This aftershave fragrance is very close to the original English Leather that my husband used to wear when we were dating many years ago. We were happy to be able to get it again.

    Read More
    slg08 December 17, 2011
  • English Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked everywhere for English Leather after shave, and Overstock delivered again! My husband loves this product and so do I. It is good for the skin, and has a light but very nice scent.

    Read More
    carolinmichigan December 2, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a bottle of English Leather in the 1970 and have used it every sence. I was very dis apointed with the delivery of this great product I have always ordered it from Dana befor . this time it was sent to California and then back to overstocked and then back to me .

    Read More
    eatherton October 4, 2011
  • Couldn't find it anywhere else this time of year
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased to find this item here for such a relatively low price. It wasn't being sold in stores anywhere and other sites were higher priced. This was a good example of bargain buying.

    Read More
    forestheart713 July 2, 2011
  • GOOD TRADITION
    Verified Purchase

    THIS A GOOD TRADITIONAL FRAGRANCE. IT TAKES ME BACK TO MY YOUTH

    Read More
    octobermike January 14, 2011
  • English Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love this aftershave. Not too strong and has a mild, pleasant smell. Not usually available in stores so this was great to find on the internet.

    Read More
    travelshow November 16, 2007
  • After Shave Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Geat price and fast delivery. Thanks I'll purchase again in the future.

    Read More
    rengawguy September 22, 2006
Sponsored Links