Read All Reviews for Elma & Sana Pure Certified Organic, Unrefined, Virgin, Moroccan Argan Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • organ beauty oil
    Verified Purchase

    Well, for me this stuff felt way too heavy on my fine, dry hair. Sadly, it was a refitted item and I have since noticed I could have bought some of the stuff for less at TJ Max

    Read More
    etroser February 11, 2017
  • A drop will do you wonders
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious oil. Very subtle nutty scent.Goes on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. Also, seems to have some anti-inflammatory benefits for very mild joint pain. Top notch quality product with all the global certifications for being organic. A drop or two goes a long way.

    Read More
    Denise W. November 13, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Not greasy and keek the white hair soft. Héctor

    Read More
    hdm1955 July 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My sister love this oil and so am I

    Read More
    Diane A. May 13, 2016
  • My skin is so hydrated now
    Verified Purchase

    Before I started using the Argan oil twice daily my skin was so dry my makeup would disappear. But now my skin always feels soft. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dorislt January 16, 2016
  • Great gift for a friend!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my friend loves it. When you think of this oil you think of soft skin...and at a great price!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 December 20, 2015
  • Nice oil
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and lovely oil that I use for a lot of purposes.

    Read More
    Kimberly o. December 18, 2015
  • Quality oil
    Verified Purchase

    Great oil! Use this on my face and hair and works wonderfully. And you get a full 4oz for the same price of 1oz at other stores. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Janis H. December 3, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just as described, good product.

    Read More
    cherie November 20, 2015
  • Elma & Sana Pure Organic Moroccan Argan Oil
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is very bad! I'll use it on my hands and nails, but I'd never apply it to my face.

    Read More
    utmarlene October 26, 2015
  • silky skin
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way my skin feels after using Elma & Sana Argan Oil at night ! Use it on your feet & put on socks and you will have silky feet!

    Read More
    Maria G. October 23, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This work great on wrinkles! I always use it under my makeup and my wrinkles nearly disappear! Plus, you don't need to use much. Also is a great eye makeup remover!

    Read More
    Pamela C. October 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my skin feel so soft and it absorbs quite readily so my skin doesn't stay "oily".

    Read More
    Ellyn B. July 2, 2015
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for my hair, and skin.

    Read More
    rosannav June 28, 2015
  • Miss Moore
    Verified Purchase

    My locks have never felt & looked so luxurious " Ever. " I also use the Argan oil on my face and it has removed my dark spots. My skin now glows like it did in my youthful days. Yes I would recommend this product

    Read More
    Tina M. June 13, 2015
  • Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and love on my face and feet

    Read More
    lindachill June 9, 2015
  • argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    good size and non scent.bottle good size

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 June 6, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    love this oil just started using it last week seem the different in my face don't need to use all the other products that i have also been using it on my body love the way it feel on my skin

    Read More
    OstkUser24127 May 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    All natural. My skin and my hair loves this stuff. I immediately saw a change in my face when I started using it. Softer skin with less breakouts. Gives me a youthful glow.

    Read More
    Chantel W. April 27, 2015
  • Elma & Sana Argan Oil
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, I have used other pricey Moroccan Argan Oils but this one is just as good and at a fraction of the price. My skin without this oil becomes very dry.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links