| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elma & Sana Moroccan Ghassoul Mineral Clay powder Mask for skin & Hair 8-ounce Powder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use it for skin and hair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this product, you can use it so many different ways. You can make a face or hair mask by just adding water or by adding different ingredients.

    Read More
    Anthony A. July 19, 2017
  • Very smooth clay
    Verified Purchase

    I mixed this clay with water olive oil ,aloe-vera and peppermint oil best hair wash ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser343181 August 7, 2016
  • She loves this mask!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend and she says she loves this product. Really does what it says it will do!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 December 20, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    you don't really need to use much. it's pretty gucci

    Read More
    juliet p. October 28, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My mother had a bad fall and this product is perfect for her bath. It is very nice to be able to fold it up for storage.

    Read More
    Rosalie January 6, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It bit messy but I love how it works on my face and surely gives volume to my hair.

    Read More
    lucero24 December 25, 2014
  • Great. Moisture for hair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product as a cleanser, deep conditioner/moisturizer for my curly hair. It's easy to mix into a paste, goes on smoothly and washes away clean. My hair sheds less, is moisturized, and feels soft and strong after using the product. I would recommend rhassoul clay "washing" to everyone! Especially those who like to use natural, pure ingredients for skin and hair.

    Read More
    zoeemama January 10, 2014
  • shrinks pores
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product on my face and hair. The only thing I don't like is the powder is messy you have to mix with water or the rose water which I have and you have to make a paste The results are good the clay shrinks your pores size and it does give volume to your hair. I just ordered the argon oil. I need hydration and this seems to work.

    Read More
    NanaG56 July 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oldagfritz January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links