Today: $21.89

Was: $24.49

Save $2.60 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it does not smell like white diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    it does not smell like white diamonds

    Read More
    CONNIE P. March 28, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent a little goes a long way which makes it worth the money. Many women and men have commented about the scent in a positive way.

    Read More
    frednme March 14, 2017
  • White DIAMONDS
    Verified Purchase

    I love all DIAMONDS and precious gems fragrances

    Read More
    Donna P. November 5, 2016
  • No lid
    Verified Purchase

    It came with no lid...sure could have used it

    Read More
    mary w. March 10, 2016
  • Michael Smith
    Verified Purchase

    My wife received this as a gift several years ago and hinted about wanting another White Diamonds fro Christmas. All though these Perfumes are very expensive in retail stores I found this on Overstock.com at an incredible affordable price, so I got two of them for her. She loves the fragrance.

    Read More
    Michael S. December 29, 2015
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    I AM TOTALY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT

    Read More
    CHARLES H. November 17, 2015
  • Mr Melly
    Verified Purchase

    Same great fragrance. Why pay for a package that will be thrown away? She loves this product.

    Read More
    Barry M. September 18, 2015
  • Ms. Gainey
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time.....I Love it

    Read More
    Alisa G. September 10, 2015
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    great price...will continue to buy her thanks

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 3, 2015
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for years.

    Read More
    Frona D. May 27, 2015
  • Elizabeth Taylor's White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite perfume sprays. I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    lhein May 3, 2015
  • Every woman Deserves White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite colognes. The price is very good.

    Read More
    shefal May 1, 2015
  • Bravo Liz!
    Verified Purchase

    She's gone, but her frangrance lives on. I love White Diamonds. It's not for little girls or teens, it's for real grown up women.

    Read More
    Paula M. March 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Always buy from Overstock for this item. Nothing is used on it,just doesn't come with a cap which I just transfer from my old bottle. Best price around.

    Read More
    tiger87 March 17, 2015
  • Diamond Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The original Elizabeth Diamond Perfume. Still the best.

    Read More
    amjames February 3, 2015
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great value buying the tester.

    Read More
    Bernadette M. January 1, 2015
  • Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds Women's Toilette
    Verified Purchase

    The White Diamonds Toilette Spray arrived in great shape and time.

    Read More
    GG December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful scent
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey for Overstock. Scent is beautiful. Took over a week to recieve.

    Read More
    starmistgal64 September 3, 2014
  • DID NOT GET. THEY RETURNED MY REFUND.

    IT'S A BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCE, I'VE HAD ITY BEFORE AND I'LL BUT IT AGAIN BECAUSE I LOVE WHITE DIAMOND.

    Read More
    pryncessjd June 20, 2014
  • Follow Me!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used White Diamonds for years. Several friends always ask for an extra sniff as they enjoy the aroma.It is wonderful to find that I can order through Overstock for a much better price than through department stores.

    Read More
    noperk June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links