Today: $27.99

Was: $29.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Northern California
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites for daily use

    Read More
    transcribe April 26, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    every where I go someone comments on how nice it smells

    Read More
    Linda R. March 31, 2017
  • White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    A very favorite fragrance. Just lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser740766 March 19, 2017
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    White Diamonds has become my signature fragrance and I am tickled pink to find it at this price!

    Read More
    Pam February 10, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wife love this stuff, use daily

    Read More
    mark c. January 18, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    My godmother adores this fragrance. So every year I give her this and her Christmas is perfect.

    Read More
    Mrs. Fry January 11, 2017
  • My Fav
    Verified Purchase

    Im known for this scent. My son hugz me and always knows when im around. And my hubby lingers hugging me to smell me. Great feeling.

    Read More
    jeannie September 10, 2016
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements when wearing this, it smells so clean

    Read More
    Sandra g. July 18, 2016
  • Tjm
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift to my best friend, as well as my mother. They both were thrilled that I found it for them! And, I was thrilled @ the price.

    Read More
    TJ M. July 3, 2016
  • White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    What girl doesn't like white diamonds?

    Read More
    Mary D. April 23, 2016
  • m rs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. I get compliments all the time about how good I smell and what am I wearing.

    Read More
    Donna J. A. April 10, 2016
  • Sales Executive
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift ! mom love it :)

    Read More
    Argelia G. March 14, 2016
  • White Diamonds cologne!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne and great price always from Overstock. Love this store and products and always,always great products!!

    Read More
    southernyankee February 24, 2016
  • Not really a fan of this one
    Verified Purchase

    But not to knock it, this was a purchase that was made by a friend that absolutely love it.

    Read More
    kiki t. November 4, 2015
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    sweet and gets peoples attention but not overwhelming

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    smells wonderful! great buy

    Read More
    J-Pop October 23, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    White Diamond is the favorite fragrance of my wife.

    Read More
    Popcorn August 21, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    It smells so beautiful. When ever I wear it , my husband loves me more. He told me never to stop wearing it. I so much love it

    Read More
    lekeaka a. August 12, 2015
  • White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy this product via Overstock. Best price and I have been using this for years. Hope this never leaves Overstock. Everyone tells me they love the scent and ask what is it?? Overstock shipped in a timely manner and very please with order from them.

    Read More
    gladysblakeslee August 6, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    MY ONE AND ONLY, DON'T WEAR ANYTHING ELSE, WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN.

    Read More
    mih0009 May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links