Today $18.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Taylor Gardenia Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted this, and I found it on overstock... not only was the price the best I can find, the product was intact on arrival and as expected..

    Read More
    Gladys A. May 10, 2017
  • Amazing floral fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't intend for this to be a "gift", but gardenias are my mother's favorite flower scent. After she smelled this fragrance and fell in love with it, well, the rest was history. I would never deny her anything that would make her feel happy. Getting this simple bottle of perfume did. Mission accomplished and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Denise S. February 9, 2017
  • Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure this is the same scent that I detect on the flower itself...

    Read More
    Anne B. January 23, 2017
  • Great floral fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    A good perfume for the daytime. Good deal as well.

    Read More
    kmill12 December 27, 2016
  • ms ramos
    Verified Purchase

    NICE FRAGRANCE HUSBAND REALLY LIKED IT

    Read More
    GIGI RAMOS August 20, 2016
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, as always Elizabeth taylor never fails, I love this scent it's very feminine

    Read More
    edva August 16, 2016
  • lou
    Verified Purchase

    If you love gardenias like me you will love this...also mist around lightbulb for sexy smelling bedroom

    Read More
    Laurie P. August 15, 2016
  • Smell good
    Verified Purchase

    Scent is great, not over powering.

    Read More
    Sabrina R. August 6, 2016
  • The fragrance is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful fragrance, very light.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 30, 2016
  • Gardenia Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Gardenia smell, with just a touch of woodsy undertone! Reminds me of some of the Versace fragrances I wear,just more floral! Will be ordering again!♥

    Read More
    Sharon V. July 3, 2016
  • Love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It has a wonderful gardenia scent and I wear it every day.

    Read More
    justalilbatty June 30, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this smell!!!! Love Elizabeth Taylor perfumes!!!!😁

    Read More
    Beverly B. June 8, 2016
  • skzins
    Verified Purchase

    Smells just like the flower I love. Wonderful.

    Read More
    Sharon Z. June 1, 2016
  • flowery
    Verified Purchase

    if you love the scent of flowers, this is a winner

    Read More
    Elena U. May 17, 2016
  • BARNESZ
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A DELIGHTFUL SMELLING PERFUME.

    Read More
    barnesz May 17, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    smells great but not too strong.

    Read More
    cccc11 May 16, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fast speedy service would recomend to friends

    Read More
    Linda S. April 28, 2016
  • Rev. Dr. Dawne A. Casselle, Esq.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite fragrance. I just love it.

    Read More
    Dawne C. March 7, 2016
  • beautiful bottle
    Verified Purchase

    loved the fragrance, but purchased it for the bottle since I collect perfume bottles and this colored shade is hard to come by without having to spend a couple of hundred dollars. It is beautiful with my collection!

    Read More
    VickieS Howard March 2, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is I will be buyiny more.

    Read More
    Grunetta B. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links