Today $17.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Splendor Women's 4.2-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clean fresh light parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Elizabeth Arden Splendor scent. It is not too heavy and last while your working. Great prices on Overstock compared to the stores and ships fast right to your door.

    Read More
    Laurann T. December 13, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of this perfume. High quality. Long lasting. Came in good condition. I can't say enough good things about this perfume. I definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Raymond T. May 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up ......... Thumbs-up

    Read More
    Kyle H. February 8, 2017
  • Why
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, scent is strong and long lasting

    Read More
    Claudia C. April 25, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Will definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    RHONDA S. December 23, 2015
  • Edna W.
    Verified Purchase

    Used this over the yrs. Good choice.

    Read More
    Edna W. June 19, 2015
  • helen1916
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fragrance. Perfect. Fast shipping. A+

    Read More
    carol s. April 14, 2015
  • love Elizabeth Arden Splendor!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Came within a couple of days! Very reasonably priced! Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    bingonite February 18, 2014
  • perfume smells great
    Verified Purchase

    i will buy from again. prices are amazing, and speedy shipping

    Read More
    laruekarper April 30, 2013
  • One of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this for years and it's the only fragrance that I consistently get nice compliments when I wear it. (Seriously, strangers walk up to me and tell me how nice I smell) This is best worn for summer. Light, fresh, floral, and a little fruity. If you're an Arden fan, don't miss this one.

    Read More
    cashoppr March 25, 2013
  • Not even bathroom worthy!
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was nauseating. I had to throw out the whole bottle. Nasty smell.

    Read More
    carol1950gardening March 12, 2013
  • Large bottle of parfum was lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Arrived unbroken; smells great and I'm very happy with it. Large bottle for the price!

    Read More
    ncborn May 15, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend stole it ........its that good :D If your not a fruity girlie girl you will love it its like vanilla and spices

    Read More
    minx2211 December 30, 2011
  • GOOD STUFF
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE TO MAY MY FOR A GIFT. VERY SOFT SMELL. SHE LOVED IT

    Read More
    debjc December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat S. January 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    renae h. November 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marjorie Y. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fulanotes July 1, 2016