Today: $18.51

At other retailer: $55.56

Save $37.05 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Splendor Women's 4.2-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of this perfume. High quality. Long lasting. Came in good condition. I can't say enough good things about this perfume. I definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Raymond T. May 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up ......... Thumbs-up

    Read More
    Kyle H. February 8, 2017
  • Why
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, scent is strong and long lasting

    Read More
    Claudia C. April 25, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Will definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    RHONDA S. December 23, 2015
  • Edna W.
    Verified Purchase

    Used this over the yrs. Good choice.

    Read More
    Edna W. June 19, 2015
  • helen1916
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fragrance. Perfect. Fast shipping. A+

    Read More
    carol s. April 14, 2015
  • love Elizabeth Arden Splendor!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Came within a couple of days! Very reasonably priced! Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    bingonite February 18, 2014
  • perfume smells great
    Verified Purchase

    i will buy from again. prices are amazing, and speedy shipping

    Read More
    laruekarper April 30, 2013
  • One of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this for years and it's the only fragrance that I consistently get nice compliments when I wear it. (Seriously, strangers walk up to me and tell me how nice I smell) This is best worn for summer. Light, fresh, floral, and a little fruity. If you're an Arden fan, don't miss this one.

    Read More
    cashoppr March 25, 2013
  • Not even bathroom worthy!
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was nauseating. I had to throw out the whole bottle. Nasty smell.

    Read More
    carol1950gardening March 12, 2013
  • Large bottle of parfum was lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Arrived unbroken; smells great and I'm very happy with it. Large bottle for the price!

    Read More
    ncborn May 15, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend stole it ........its that good :D If your not a fruity girlie girl you will love it its like vanilla and spices

    Read More
    minx2211 December 30, 2011
  • GOOD STUFF
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE TO MAY MY FOR A GIFT. VERY SOFT SMELL. SHE LOVED IT

    Read More
    debjc December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marjorie Y. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fulanotes July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links