Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.42

At other retailer: $31.95

Save $7.53 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Provocative Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elizabeth Arden Provocative woman parfume spray
    Verified Purchase

    My absolute favorite!! I always get asked what kind of perfume am I wearing? Does not smell like flowers

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 25, 2017
  • great features
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Been using this mousse makeup for 5 years. It is a light and wonderful product for your face. Does not reveal wrinkles or creases in skin

    Read More
    charlin March 23, 2017
  • What took me so long?
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I love the finish that this make-up supplies. There is no need to add a powder to set it. Stays on all day and looks freshly applied. It does not oxidize.

    Read More
    Jenny68 March 22, 2017
  • It's ok
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I like it ok, but I think with my age and my skin I need the aging cleanser

    Read More
    Maggiej March 22, 2017
  • ceramide lift and firm makeup
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Used 7 yrs buy something else occasionally but always go back to this covers well love my color cameo shell

    Read More
    Frannie March 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    This deodorant outperformed any other I have used! I love the scent and the way it lasts throughout the day!

    Read More
    Beck67 March 20, 2017
  • Good coverage
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I've used the same color for at least 20 years with the same result's!

    Read More
    Soledad March 20, 2017
  • Excellent 2 in 1 powder
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    It is my first time to use Eliza press powder and I love it , I apply it with face brush all over my face after foundation , my face feel free, it is very light wight, smooth and last long all day, I am so proud of it, I use it as my press powder too, by keeping it with me all day when I am going around. I can say it is 2 in 1 powder. Of course no body can notice powder on my face, I use transluscent powder.

    Read More
    Patpan March 19, 2017
  • product is great
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I feel like the cost is a little high and you are paying for the fancy compact that is unnecessary!

    Read More
    Cici March 18, 2017
  • Love the color. I replaced an old finshed tube.
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Product came right on time. Easy transaction. The reason I did not give an EXCELLENT Overall rating is that the lipstick tube does not lock shut tightly. Easily comes apart. That was the only disappointment.

    Read More
    AGLane March 14, 2017
  • hi
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Excellant product...i just love it..my skin looks brigheter than earlier

    Read More
    annu March 13, 2017
  • Perfect shade, perfect coverage
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I love this product. It is smooth and easy to apply evenly. It doesn't smear or "wear off" during the day. Sunscreen is a bonus.

    Read More
    Susie 191 March 13, 2017
  • great a gift set
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I want to give to my best friend because I like it.

    Read More
    gift1 March 13, 2017
  • Have used for 20 years
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I love flawless finish makeup. I have tried other products and always go back to flawless finish. Great product.

    Read More
    Athens1 lo March 12, 2017
  • Long lost go to product
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I'm getting this for my grandmother, she used to use the SAME powder in her late 30's 50's and she used to swear by this product, after my grandfather passed, she didn't really care anymore. So, I'm getting her the SAME products she used when she was younger

    Read More
    Mirasalamah March 10, 2017
  • Lipstick
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Love the lipstick,super moisturizing, and beautiful neutral color. My new favorite lipstick. Looking forward to buy more colors.

    Read More
    CindyX March 1, 2017
  • Great coverage!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I've used it for 30 years, wouldn't use anything else, best coverage ever!

    Read More
    Blondie February 28, 2017
  • good
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I am so happy 。I bought these products for twice time 。I like to use them。

    Read More
    naxu February 26, 2017
  • Lovely finish!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have tried soooo many other powder foundations, and keep coming back to this one! My only suggestion for making the product better is to PUT MORE PRODUCT IN THE CASE! Though I use it sparingly, it gets used up way too quickly for the price....which is why I gravitate to other products.

    Read More
    Barb9999 February 23, 2017
  • BEST LIP LINER EVER!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have worn this lip liner for years...I have tried many others and ALWAYS come back to this liner in the raisin color. It's perfect.

    Read More
    KC4307 February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links