Today: $15.64

At other retailer: $20.54

Save $4.90 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Pretty Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has been looming for this for about 7 years now but when we found it we couldn't really afford it. This will be a great birthday gift for her.

    Read More
    OstkUser78492 January 17, 2016
  • Ms. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    received my order today, just what I ask for, came in a pretty little pink clutch purse, pretty just like the title. Thanks for my order

    Read More
    Shirley J. December 17, 2015
  • Makes me feel PRETTY...
    Verified Purchase

    I was ever so pleased to once again have a bottle of " PRETTY "... This is a wonderful scent... turns heads and many ask for the name... One of my favorites...and the price and fast shipping made it even better...

    Read More
    onlyshop4me August 20, 2014
  • Makes me HAPPY!

    I can't find perfume that smells good on me. It smells great until I put it on. But then I found PRETTY and it's pretty wonderful. It's such a wonderful spring/summertime scent. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It's adorable, too.

    Read More
    hesgotmyheart1 July 6, 2014
  • Very good smellling perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good smelling perfume. A great deal for the price I paid! The bottle is very dainty and pretty too!

    Read More
    annealicev December 23, 2013
  • mjjb66

    I discovered this beautiful scent a few years ago. I am absolutely truthful when I say that there has NEVER been an occasion, while wearing Pretty, that someone has not asked me "what fragrance are you wearing? It is so lovely." There are only two fragrances I wear - "Pretty" is one of them!

    Read More
    mjjb66 August 9, 2013
  • Was pleased with this purchase.

    Was Very satisfied with this purchase. Have already made other purchases and have recommended this site to others.

    Read More
    tia7 November 29, 2012
  • Perfume at a Cheaper Cost
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always has wallet for the products and prices they offer! Half the cost then **** or ****

    Read More
    mccallum2010 August 16, 2011
  • wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very light springy smell. its a wonderful parfum & it was quickly delivered & packaging was very good. I've been a long time customer of overstock & they never disappoint!!!

    Read More
    amys78 April 29, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfume smells great although it does not last very long- I get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    mnddrez March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links