Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Women's Four-piece Fragrance Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautifully boxed for gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Received order quickly. Excellent value for size of product - will definately order again.

    Read More
    Elsy T. September 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift and she loved it.....

    Read More
    Kate M. April 25, 2016
  • Price is right !
    Verified Purchase

    Worn this scent for many years. It is especially light and invigoring and is a great choice in hot summer months.

    Read More
    zenda3 December 10, 2015
  • wenyo4
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, much more expensive at the mall

    Read More
    Yolande L. May 1, 2015
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is the best for my daughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    llittlelolo April 30, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SET FOR MY MOTHER AT X MAS

    Read More
    jninem March 30, 2015
  • Highly Wearable Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    The great thing about this set is it feels like it wouldn't irritate people you work or interact with. With so many people with all sorts of allergies, it is a layer of clean, fresh scents that make me think of springtime. I am a fan of Arden's fragrances. The Green Tea kind of took me by surprise, because it smells so natural and fresh. It also surprised me by how it seemed to brighten my day when I wore it on an overcast, cold and windy day. It seemed like such a small thing to change, since I had stopped wearing perfumes for a few years and only recently decided to wear them again. The experience was lovely, as if I was creating new sensory memories for myself.

    Read More
    MC November 25, 2014
  • Excellent product and the fragrance is complement.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance by Elizabeth arden and it perfect for the Spring and Summer, just like the Red Door is my personal preference for the Fall and Winter. I will order this product again from Overstock.

    Read More
    cja1960 April 25, 2013
  • Green tea
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrances. Love this perfume. Well packaged and delivered quickly.

    Read More
    farchimp1 September 21, 2012
  • Green Tea Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and I will be getting another gift set!

    Read More
    kemetha25 June 15, 2012
  • Fresh and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing Green Tea by EA for many years. I wear this for the spring and summer time and I love the clean smell. It doesn't trigger headaches or cause allergies like other fragrances that has a spicey note. It lasts fairly well and the price is the best.

    Read More
    jenhouston June 9, 2012
  • My Favorite Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect gift and the fragrance is clean and light. I receive so many compliments and the fragrance is non-offensive.

    Read More
    valval1957 July 26, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift and my niece just loved it. Will send again for sure. Overstock is wonderful for gifts.

    Read More
    sidnee1 July 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links