Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not buy this product it is a fake

    Do not buy this product it is a fake last time I had bought fun day was about 10 years ago and when I saw this on overstock I thought I would buy it again and the perfume that I had received was nothing like the perfume I had about 10 years ago and then I read that they had actually stopped making this perfume so what do you buy is not the real fendi

    Read More
    Martina G. April 30, 2017
  • strong
    Verified Purchase

    Too strong for me,but i have oily skin

    Read More
    change password December 10, 2016
  • wonderful perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely bottle of perfume arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    maria s. November 25, 2016
  • Jim from Marble hill
    Verified Purchase

    my wife swears by this the price was excellent and the shipping prompt

    Read More
    jrnyc227 June 3, 2016
  • I remember the scent like it was yesturday
    Verified Purchase

    I havent had, smelled this perfume since I was a young girl. When I opened the package & first tried it, I had to take a moment. I love the freshness of it. The bottle is attractive and Im getting ready to purchase the other versions. Prefect purchase.

    Read More
    Friendolyn Gwendolyn April 17, 2016
  • My favorite cologne
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fresh clean scent, which I for one love.

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh clean smell at a great price. Only thing missing was the top which I usually lose anyway.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. August 20, 2015
  • My favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    I always use this scent and ordering it from Overstock costs a lot less than a department store. Ordering the tester saved even more money and since it's for my personal use, why not?

    Read More
    verbo June 13, 2015
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is most definitely a knock off., it is all alcohol and has a bitter after scent to it. I wear Elizabeth Ardens "green Tea' and have for over 10 years, I should know. This is not a 'tester, which is why they claim to have no box or cap, THIS IS AN AWFUL KNOCK OFF. I am very disappointed. Plus the bottle is 1/4 empty.

    Read More
    overstock fan January 14, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite of mine and it is such a great price for it. This seems to be fresh. I am very glad I found this online

    Read More
    shirley912 January 2, 2014
  • Elizabeth Arden Green Tea
    Verified Purchase

    This the first time I shop with overstock. I was looking for a purfume for a friend. I will shop again and tell my friends. My freind just love it. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    lafemme05 June 17, 2011
  • Elizabeth Arden "Green Tea"
    Verified Purchase

    It is great. You do not get a cap, but I lose that shortly after getting it anyway. Smells wonderful. Very good price. Love it.

    Read More
    paperclips May 27, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It has a wonderful scent, not too light or strong. A great value for the price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    kumi1226 January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mcnalka June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    countrygrams June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eldreka May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Latoya S. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dianeestep January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen P. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links