Today $13.87
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Women's 16.8-ounce Body Lotion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I try to buy items that suit my budget and there are plenty bargains. The scent is not too strong. Enough to get a compliment. Thanks for making so many things affordable.

    Read More
    mamido March 28, 2017
  • Green Tea smelling Elizabeth Arden's body lotion
    Verified Purchase

    The "Green Tea" smell is mild which is what I like the most.The lotion absorbs well and is not greasy.

    Read More
    Shenaz K. June 1, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    light scent - great moisturizer.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. November 26, 2015
  • Smells Delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lotion! My husband and son picked out the fragrance on a cruise years ago. I always keep some in reserve. It's light and refreshing. I've had people stop me and say "you smell good". "What is that?" My 60's skin loves it too!

    Read More
    suzanne k. July 18, 2015
  • ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this item as a gift and received so many compliments when I wore it that I have got rid of all my fancy expensive perfumes and stuck with my Green Tea lotion. It is a subtle and refreshing fragrance. The lotion absorbs quickly and is very moisturizing - light and non greasy - I love it and will be a fan for life. Service from Overstock has always been outstanding!

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 10, 2015
  • Marguerite of Nj
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with Overstock, What a find I paid double for this lotion, I couldn't believe the price. Not to mention its one of my favorite lotions. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Marguerite A. March 23, 2015
  • Great buy,great product.Think Valentine's Day!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually pay a lot more at retail cosmetic counter for smaller size! Great buy, o.co

    Read More
    vanmo January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 30, 2017
  • Tom D. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links