| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.39

At other retailer: $44.00

Save $28.61 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass 3.3-ounce Women's Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfumerie Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and great service.

    Read More
    Charles S. May 20, 2017
  • Best Nighttime Moisturizer Ever
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used Visible Difference as a night cream for more than 20 years. There is no other cream that has the same light texture yet leaves your skin feeling nicely hydrated.

    Read More
    Nana4284 March 12, 2017
  • It works!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I bought this last month and have been using this nightly before bed. I have certainly noticed a difference, I am 30 and had slight lines on my face and these have reduced. Also on my chest area I had lines due to sun exposure and these have also reduced. great cream and will not use anything else

    Read More
    Kduffy March 11, 2017
  • Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Have been using this deodorant for many years and have yet to find any other brand to satisfy me...Blue Grass Cream is the best! Just disappointed that I cannot purchase at leading department stores in Atlanta, Georgia!

    Read More
    Josey February 28, 2017
  • Horrible smell
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have tried to grin and bare the smell of this cream, but I finally couldn't take it. It's disgusting. Didn't notice any major improvement in my skin either.

    Read More
    lalouli February 25, 2017
  • Awesome Fragrance!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Mediterranean is and will always be my favorite! Wish this site had more selections like lotion and body wash gift sets

    Read More
    Sandy1970 February 24, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Absolutely love the feel of this silky powder and the subtle fragrance of Red Door!

    Read More
    Carole February 20, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have tried several powders but this one is hands down the best. It kept the shine away and lasted all day. It's not cakey and gives me the benefit of creamides. My skin has changed as I've gotten older. This fits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    KyGal February 19, 2017
  • Visible Difference Good Morning Primer
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I bought this after reading all the reviews, and it is everything I hoped for and more. I put it on before makeup and sometimes, instead of that, I mix it with my makeup (this eliminates a step), which works really well also. Love, love!

    Read More
    Penny Lane February 13, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    My go to body cream. Fragrance is light and fresh not too perfume like. Leaves skin soft and hydrated. Absorbs well does not leave skin sticky or wet feeling.

    Read More
    AuTx February 12, 2017
  • Love love love!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Have used Green Tea fragrance several years ago and love the fresh clean scent.

    Read More
    Nwhitworth February 12, 2017
  • My most favorite ever!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have been in love with Mediterranean by Elizabeth Arden for years now! My favorite perfume I have!! This one stays up on my shelf so no one can touch it and I use it all the time. I have gotten several ladies hooked on it as well!

    Read More
    Staceeee February 9, 2017
  • Great cream
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Love this cream, esp during winter months. It is soothing and pleasant.

    Read More
    Closeknit February 7, 2017
  • Used for Years
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Love this scent and have used it for years. It is even one I can wear around folks with big allergies. I love the light fresh smell that stays with you.

    Read More
    Happygirl February 6, 2017
  • Firm and leaves under area smooth.
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    First time using and this eye moisturer and really like it

    Read More
    Glam mom mom February 4, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used this deodorant for many, many years. It's a great product.

    Read More
    Ckayg February 1, 2017
  • Lovely soft skin
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I am very pleased with this product, I've been using this and similar products for years.

    Read More
    Gertie January 31, 2017
  • Love this product!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have purchased this product in the past. I love the silkiness & the moisturizing that it provides my skin, The scent is lovely and light, not overpowering. I will continue to buy this product in the future

    Read More
    MichiganMaria January 30, 2017
  • Stays all day
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Love the soft color of Smolder. It doesn't move into creases. It looks the same when I remove it at night! I use a primer first and have used this eye shadow for several years.

    Read More
    Grammy January 21, 2017
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I bought it on Black Friday and have been using it since I got it! At first I thought it feels oily, but it is not! My skin is better and I recommend it.

    Read More
    Megangao December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links