Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99

Similar item price: $50.30

Save $23.31 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ed Hardy Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter and daughter in law and they both loved it because they are soft

    Read More
    Maria M. May 23, 2017
  • Scent does not last
    Verified Purchase

    I smelled this and thought I had to gave it. Finally purchased it and was disappointed that after sn hr the scent faded on me. Not worth the money

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 21, 2017
  • Ed Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this parfum . Nice floral and spicy tones

    Read More
    OstkUser428178 March 23, 2017
  • latalley
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, glad I purchased this!!!

    Read More
    silvertx January 27, 2017
  • One of my favs.
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good. A daily use.

    Read More
    Janice L. January 11, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this perfume and it costs less when you buy it here

    Read More
    Naomi D. December 19, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    just smell ok, not that great, scent smell cheap cheap cheap

    Read More
    LadyZ December 19, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    It's EXACTLY what you would purchase at a large clothing store.

    Read More
    OstkUser626605 November 20, 2016
  • Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Need to deliver to p o boxes instead of rv parks

    Read More
    Bonnie C. September 29, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new never opened and definitely the real stuff! Love it! Always get compliments when i wear it!

    Read More
    Sasha B. August 10, 2016
  • Great scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ed Hardy scent. I feel young again!

    Read More
    bornin59 July 27, 2016
  • Quick delivery at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    arrive before time great quality packaging and at a reasonable price.....!

    Read More
    Gustavo F. July 6, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had such high hopes for this perfume. Scent is great going on; but fades very quickly. I wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Kelly B. June 2, 2016
  • Daddy Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, was a gift for my daughter, she likes it

    Read More
    David A. April 7, 2016
  • Calming fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered two. My stepdaughter loves this and with the extra, I tried it and love it.

    Read More
    swkrcc March 19, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, and it was liked.

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • FAV
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my go to scents. It is so beautiful that I had to purchase this as a gift for two of my friends. Anytime their birthday comes around or some anniversary we are celebrating, they always ask......"Would you buy Ed Hardy for me?" LOL!!!

    Read More
    Monica D S. February 22, 2016
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fragrance for work.

    Read More
    Mz Toni February 12, 2016
  • Ed Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for my daughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    tpagirl December 25, 2015
  • Fres and clean!
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is greatly priced and smells wonderful. Thanks Oversock

    Read More
    Ardrea A. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links