| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $22.53

At other retailer: $38.11

Save $15.58 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ed Hardy Hearts and Daggers Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    I remember getting this scent awhile ago. I got it and remember how much I love it!

    Read More
    Sherese S. September 23, 2017
  • Much better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I went out on a limb and purchased this blindly. Arrived yesterday and I love it. It's more of a casual scent but absolutely a keeper

    Read More
    STACY M. September 22, 2017
  • Ed Hardy womens parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive as yet,why is it taking so long to ship my stuff?

    Read More
    Theresa G. September 14, 2017
  • Good to have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice scent. Not overpowering and a nice one to add to your collection. Sometimes I switch it up from my "signature" scent and this perfume gets me compliments and doesn't break the bank.

    Read More
    Jen, Wellington FL July 17, 2017
  • Perfume awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service plus perfume is real thingy

    Read More
    Allyson H. June 10, 2017
  • Relax Smell Checker
    Verified Purchase

    Great new smell for my collection

    Read More
    dorothy p. May 15, 2017
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought it would stay on but barely could smell the fragrance

    Read More
    Liz May 6, 2017
  • It is the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy right now trying to reorder, xant find same seller

    Read More
    Angela B. May 3, 2017
  • Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance....

    Read More
    Candy W. February 24, 2017
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite Ed Hardy scents...and I love all of them!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. February 22, 2017
  • Great Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    This one is really great. Light wonderful smell and lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Dawn L. January 26, 2017
  • Perfume attraction
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance, the Best out of the collection. Much more like a perfume!, not a eu due toilette! LOVE IT! So do most men.

    Read More
    TeLana B. December 27, 2016
  • No a dollar store knock off!!
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine fragrance, & the bottle is really nicely creative. My Daughter loves it!! Well worth the price!!!

    Read More
    Pet bedding December 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume. Smells so good and people always compliment me on it.

    Read More
    Craig H. December 3, 2016
  • parfum
    Verified Purchase

    good price, quick delivery

    Read More
    John S. November 21, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE- Not too heavy and not too light. The perfect amount of scent!

    Read More
    LISA R. September 23, 2016
  • Love Ed Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    I am so addicted to this Ed Hardy Hearts & Dagger...I get so may compliments on it...so now I am trying to stock up it...RIP Ed Hardy!!!

    Read More
    Kellee September 6, 2016
  • Sexy classic scent
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong wearing this perfume, I love ut

    Read More
    Juli H. August 3, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a gift love the quality

    Read More
    Rocio G. July 20, 2016
  • Love this fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Had almost given up on replacing my old empty but delighted to find on Overstock and at a great price - easy to wear fragrance for everyone

    Read More
    Karis T. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links