Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $52.85

Save $12.86 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eau de Cartier 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CARTIER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this perfume it is god day and night.

    Read More
    LIZZIE T. February 12, 2017
  • Love it, great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    New perfume, love it. Great, fantastic.

    Read More
    Dee C. September 3, 2016
  • Cartier
    Verified Purchase

    Very good priced! Love it!

    Read More
    Travis W. June 27, 2016
  • Good Smelling Eau de Cartier
    Verified Purchase

    this has a very fresh smell.

    Read More
    SARAH L. March 29, 2016
  • Night out
    Verified Purchase

    Out with the crowd and feel people hovering around me to find out what I'm wearing.

    Read More
    Roy T. April 21, 2015
  • great scent, nice and citrusy
    Verified Purchase

    first i have a history for purchasing androgynous colognes, its a running joke with my friends. sometimes i smell like a older woman and I'm okay with that. eau by cartier though has a nice crisp citrus note to it when applied and i catch whiffs of it throughout my work day and think, 'i smell good!' love the bottle as well, nice ad clean looking which is how i was also describe the scent. if you lean more towards a refreshing scent then take a chance on this cartier fragrance.

    Read More
    jpholic February 2, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragance is very good for guys and girls to

    Read More
    alexluna January 23, 2012
  • My favorit scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scent for a guy who doesn't like some of the more heavy and over the top men parfumes. It is on par with CK one for men.

    Read More
    boysoutinberlin October 8, 2011
  • cartier
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this fragrance. You can't go wrong with the smell of Cartier. I can't tell you how manycompliments i get when I'm wearing Cartier.. It a must have.

    Read More
    jazzin624 March 25, 2010
  • GREAT COLOGNE / GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I received a gift package which included a tube of shower gel. This cologned smells very GOOD; just enough to know you're wearing someting sophisticated.

    Read More
    dukeepooh March 8, 2010
  • Classy

    There is no better way to describe this scent than classy. It is not overpowering at all. It is sensous, but light. I absolutely love it. I always get wonderful comments when I wear it. However, I know it is supposed to be for him or her, but I honestly cannot smell it on a man. Probably because I wear it and men go crazy, haha or maybe it's just me.

    Read More
    alexandra71 May 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eliazer T. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael M. June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eduardo C. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links