Today: $689.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Comfort Lift Chair LC-362

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Mom still looks vets it!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have written this review quite awhile ago. So glad I purchased this for my Mom. Excellent quality and has held up after a few years of having it.

    Read More
    Tamera C. July 19, 2017
  • Best purchase I ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as a gift for my aunt, who is confined to a wheelchair unable to feel her legs from the knee down. After 8 yrs of continuous use it's still going strong! I couldn't be happier with the quality, comfort and long lasting use she has gotten from this chair.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. January 10, 2017
  • HORRIBLE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT IT FOR MY HANDICAPPED MOM AND IT DIDN'T EVEN LAST A YEAR!! TERRIBLE

    Read More
    apacilio September 30, 2014
  • lift me up to a higher place!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great for use after surgery when you need to rest with your feet up and ease yourself back without straining. This chair does all the work for you. I love it and I'm constantly asking my kids to vacate it when I walk back into my room, they love it as much as I do. Easy to put together. Just pop the back onto the seat and plug the power box into the socket. The remote receives a signal from the power box so that you can put the chair anywhere in the room without moving the power box. The chair has large side pockets to store lots of stuff. I love it!

    Read More
    zig2 September 11, 2012
  • Agree with other reviewers.
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with most of the reviews. Very pleased with the product. I was hesitant to order it until I read the review someone wrote about it being small. I ordered it because of that. I did not want some big behemoth chair. I needed something a normal size as I was ordering two of them for a den. In my opinion they are just right. I bought for my elderly folks, both about 5' 6" and the chairs fit just fine for them. I think if you are 6' 2" or very heavy you are going to feel these are a little on the small size. I'm 5' 10" and I'm okay with the chair but if I was "living" in the chair I might want something a little bigger (longer foot rest). For my folks it is perfect. Delivery was amazing. Ordered it on a Monday. They called on Wednesday and said I could have it Thursday or Friday. The delivery guy was extremely nice and prompt. Settting up the chair was a breeze -- I did it myself. It comes in two parts -- first you put in backup batteries, plug in the chair and the adjustment remote, put the back of the chair on (lines up with a metal bracket). Presto you are done. (The chair was not too heavy for me to move around by myself but if you are elderly, I would call a friend.) I was worried that the chairs might not work and have a technical problem per another review. Nope, everything works fine. Packing was more than sufficient. It reclines almost all the way back. In full recline position you could actually sleep. Then the chair closes and goes into forward lift position and really lifts the sitter very high until they are almost standing. If the chair was bigger I would be afraid of it lifting but it is just the right size. I compared prices all around and this was by far the best deal The fabric looks a little different than on the screen. I picked the cactus color. It is green with tiniest black dots. Looks very nice. Nice subdued color -- so far everyone who has come in has said they love the color. The sides and back are very plush. The seat is firm but I think that is good. The remote moves the chair slowly. So if you are in full recline position and need to get up quickly, it is not going to let you push the chair up yourself, you have to wait for the chair to sit you upright. For elderly or disabled this is fine, for me I might get a little frustrated as I am a hopper. My dad has a hard time getting up out of a regular chair. I was thrilled to see him get up easily with this one. Very pleased with everything all around.

    Read More
    pcthrpy April 7, 2012
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for my 89 year old father and couldn't be happier. It was delivered within a week. Great value for the money. The fabric is good quality. He loves it!

    Read More
    cleer2000 February 12, 2012
  • Easy Comfort Lift Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my father. He loves it. This is a great product and a super price.

    Read More
    drden November 9, 2011
  • Easy Comfort Lift Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product to any one with problem getting in and out of chair. We bought one for my mother in law and she loves it. Then I bought another one for my husband. Both of then use it constantly. It din't worked due to damage in the motor. After a few calls a technician came and replace the mot. I work fine.

    Read More
    andeya54 July 29, 2011
  • Lift chair very comortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like his chair compared to the others I have had.

    Read More
    donnabe June 12, 2011
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in just a few days. I was surprised how quickly it came.Comfortable and pretty. You need to slide the back on the chair , if my sister and I can do it it must not be to difficult. Great for price.

    Read More
    dag61156 April 11, 2011
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    Our family purchased this about one month ago, and it seems to be working out great. This is a terrific value for a nice looking chair. I don't know if it is for heavy-duty use, but for grandfather, it's working out really nicely...another great Overstock buy. Plus, the delivery (to a rural area) was easy and dirt cheap, od course. The driver was helpful and professional.

    Read More
    newburghmom January 31, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my chair for two weeks now. this is a good chair. Although the color I ordered was not what I received. Overstock went the extra mile to make things right. I recomend the chair as well as overstock.com's coustomers service dept. for their commitment to coustomer satisfaction

    Read More
    robertjen December 17, 2010
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and item was great. Confortable and very much satisfied.

    Read More
    xonia December 4, 2010
  • Perfect for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a good value, the cost was far below chairs available locally. The chair came in about 10 days. The delivery man brought it into the house for me. The battery cover on the transformer was cracked and a simple call to customer service was all it took. I received a new cover very quickly. They were very professional. My husband is in hospice and this chair is very comfortable for him. Even if someone is not sick, this chair is very comfortable. It is nicely upholstered and comes with arm covers and an attached cover on the head rest.

    Read More
    desertgardener November 19, 2010
  • average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a lift type chair. Shopped in my area and found them to be $1000. On Overstock, they were half the price and no tax or shipping. Free shipping, now there's the rub. The chair was delivered in an 18 wheeler. I live down a country lane and there was no way an 18 wheeler could get to my house. A friend had to pick it up in their truck and deliver it to my house. Once we got past that, we had to get it through the door. I find the quality to be very average with minimal padding on the arm rests. It appears to be plywood covered with cloth.. The lift works well. Adequate room needs to be allowed to get the chair in its reclining position. It is not a wall hugger. Overall, it is a case of "You get what you pay for"..Knowing what I do, I believe I would opt for the more expensive chair. I do like the cactus green color.

    Read More
    frances22 April 2, 2010
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd the chair on Monday and it was delivered that Friday. The chair looks good and works exactally as I wanted it to work. . It is very comfortable. It does all that I wanted in a lift chair, and I was pleased with the price and delivery.

    Read More
    volunteer7 November 11, 2009
Sponsored Links