| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $549.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Comfort LC-200 Lift Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Elderly - Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my grandmother and it was exactly what she needed to help her with that extra boost. Very heavy and needed a couple people to move it into her room. Quality is great. Very beautiful and fabric is beautiful as well. We purchased the Mauve and it was a very pretty dark pink/light red color.

    Read More
    Marsha D. September 19, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It is stylish, works well and fits into any area without looking like "an old person's chair". ( I am an old person). The only drawback, for me, is that I am 5'10, and it is a little to short. But anyone under that height would benefit.

    Read More
    resource66 June 26, 2017
  • As Promised!
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. It lifts my dad up so he can get to his walker.

    Read More
    Gary C. May 14, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have bought several lift chairs for several family members. Will go all the way back to flat for sleeping (which I have had to do while caring for aging parents, as well) Very comfortable & have lasted many years, multiple moves & heavy use. Considering getting some for my new house as my normal recliner as they are very nice looking and will come in handy for visitors in need of help getting up & down!

    Read More
    Deb W. May 12, 2017
  • Great for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my elderly mother. Back is tall enough to rest her head and she loves it!

    Read More
    Wendy L. February 9, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was less than anywhere else with good fast delivery for my mother in law, bought one for my dad years ago too, even the resale value is good when they no longer need

    Read More
    amandahs December 9, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave it thumbs up on this chair. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    purser4 November 17, 2016
  • grand dads chair
    Verified Purchase

    IT was so easy to put together!

    Read More
    revbethie October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has been great for my 93 year old aunt. It is very nice quality. Delivered in less the 5 days from order. Very happy.

    Read More
    Heidi B. September 28, 2016
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my mother who has brain cancer and is no longer able to get up and down on her own and lifting her is very difficult. This chair is attractive and comfortable and gets her to a fully standing position with no effort on my part. would be great for end of pregnancy as well!

    Read More
    Rachel S. September 4, 2016
  • Nice lift chair
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, but is definitely on the small side. My father's feet hang off. Not for a tall person!

    Read More
    lapcat04 August 28, 2016
  • Concerned son
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for my 80 year old mother that has parkinsons. She loves it, said it was a life saver

    Read More
    kevin B. July 25, 2016
  • Has been a great help for my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has some medical conditions that makes it hard to get out of the recliner. The lift chair is just what he needed, he has the chair put him in a almost standing position, so he can be up without to much trouble.

    Read More
    Carol F. July 5, 2016
  • john monroe
    Verified Purchase

    ,for small personvery disappointment,to short..only two setting,very uncomfortable,very unhappy

    Read More
    john M. June 25, 2016
  • Easy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my mom also. She loves it! Works well looks great.

    Read More
    Janet A. June 20, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is of great quality and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Patricia E. June 5, 2016
  • The chair stopped lifting after a week.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dad, he has Parkinson's Disease and has trouble getting up out of chairs. I want to say, he's not a large man 5'5 and 175 lbs. This chair stopped working after a week. The cord that plugs in the wall was faulty from the day it was delivered and sometimes would work and sometimes not. It finally after several months stopped working all together. I contacted Overstock and they said they could do nothing. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS CHAIR. I have since went to a local furniture store and purchased a new chair and also got a 5 year warranty. This was a headache from day one.

    Read More
    vikkijr June 3, 2016
  • Lift feature works well
    Verified Purchase

    Lift feature works well and enabled my Mother to stand slowly and safely.

    Read More
    Joanne P. May 25, 2016
  • Lift Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair works & looks great. My complaint is in the picture it shows it comes with the extra piece of fabric for behind the head & it did not come with it which I feel is an important feature. When they delivered it they left it in my dad's back screen porch. When I called to complain they said they were not required to bring it in. I asked them if my dad who is handicapped had no porch what they would have done. They told me they would have left it on the lawn. I said if it had rained it would have been ruined then by the time he found someone to carry it in. If I had used a regular furniture company they would have brought it in. It would have been put together inspected to see if anything was wrong ,we would have seen it was missing the fabric protector. When I called they said it didn't have to be put together but it did. When buying furniture I wouldn't recommend buying from Overstock.

    Read More
    lynbos May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but it could be more comfortable

    Read More
    Ruth B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links