Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dynarex Heavy-duty Black Nitrile Gloves (Case of 1000)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What We Were Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit for the right price and met our requirements

    Read More
    Ocean View April 27, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price, but even though they are listed as a thicker option than what we usually buy, they seem thinner and tear easier

    Read More
    hover2gb March 16, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great gloves. Love em. why wont this submit? is it too short?

    Read More
    OstkUser64814 December 6, 2015
  • Excellent buy, excellent gloves
    Verified Purchase

    We use these gloves in our screen printing room to mix and apply ink. Very good gloves. Fit nice. No itch or slippage. The hold up well to acetone and other chemicals. We use dozens of pairs a day (lots of operators) and I've found overstock to have the best price, so we buy 10+ cases at a time.

    Read More
    Denis B. March 22, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    great value,good for work

    Read More
    OstkUser19840 February 12, 2015
  • Nice gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    We use them in an auto body shop for a number of different applications and they hold up well. I often re-use them- they are that great. Good deal, highly recommend.

    Read More
    0pinella December 30, 2014
  • These are really rugged surgical type gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these gloves in the greenhouse, outside garden, foraging and any job that is particularly messy. They are more rugged than any surgical gloves I've tried. They even stand up well for applying cob (clay-sand-straw mixture for walls and such). Excellent value. I'd hate to run out of these after TSHTF.

    Read More
    Kwy9 December 13, 2014
  • Gloves that keep me safe
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second time I purchased a case of these nitrile gloves and I've been happy both times.

    Read More
    Matthew November 18, 2014
  • durable gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Dynarex heavy duty black gloves are durable and strong. good simple protection from basic kitchen degreasers. they can be washed and provide a brief barrier to handling food sometimes too hot to handle.

    Read More
    hhk1313 August 11, 2014
  • Black nitrile gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for tattooing no other way to explain blood the preferred Tattoo Black is a preferred style in the Tattoo Industry

    Read More
    napoleon121 October 30, 2013
  • Gloves are not 6mil as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves are not 6 mil as advertised. I am a seasoned auto tech and the gloves seem to more like a 3 or 4 mil glove.

    Read More
    mcgrav March 19, 2013
  • Awesome fast delivery!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product yesterday afternoon and I have it in my kitchen right now. Less than 24 hours after I place the order I have it...and no shipping. Thank you O, and young Mr. FedX guy. Oh, by the way the product looks like just what I wanted.

    Read More
    bjinil April 8, 2011
  • Good Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I am a mechanic but in all my training I've never seen it said where a mechanic must have dirty/greasy hands. I started using latex gloves then switched to nitrile due to they stand up to diesel fuel and parts cleaner solvent better. I've used numerous brands of nitrile gloves in the past 10 years but these are the best ones I've ever purchased - and at the best price. Many cudos to overstock.com.

    Read More
    jmrhys February 27, 2011
Sponsored Links