Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drop Dead Gorgeous Lashes TURBO

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for wife
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This worked really well. You could definitely notice a difference, it wasn't a really big increase, but worth the price for the outcome. I would buy again.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper August 30, 2017
  • Nice, But......
    Verified Purchase

    I did not really notice any difference in my lash growth.

    Read More
    Annette W. August 6, 2017
  • Didn't work for me, but it might work for you.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot vouch for anyone's eyelashes but my own here. But it didn't work for me. My eyelashes are just the same as when I started. It may work for others, it just hasn't worked for me.

    Read More
    edj06grad July 25, 2017
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous Eyelash Serum
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't burn my eyes & seems to help the small lashes grow out.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great, I use it twice a day

    Read More
    jardin April 14, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    My lashes grew and filled in. Love it

    Read More
    cyclers July 28, 2016
  • More than I expected

    I'm a guy and I wanted to see if I could get my lashes to grow. In just days there is a major and surprising difference. My lower lashes were for some reason sparse and short lacking color. Now I have to get the applicator under my long lower lashes to reach the skin of my eye lid. That is a lot of growth! The color came back and I am more than impressed. I use the applicator dipped in once per eye and it gives me enough to apply to both my upper and lower eye lids.

    Read More
    Yassar June 27, 2016
  • Fascinating

    Its fascinating to watch my lashes grow. Its only been a few days and the difference is outrageous, fun and suprising

    Read More
    OstkUser247866 June 1, 2016
  • OMG

    OMG I adore this serum. My lashes are darling

    Read More
    Gmary April 10, 2016
  • 5 Stars

    5 star results, when your g friends are jeally you know its great

    Read More
    chelsea February 21, 2016
  • Made my Brows and Lashes Beautiful

    Surprised how much my lashes and eye brows developed. I enjoy my new look

    Read More
    OstkUser85074 February 12, 2016
  • Darn Good

    Darn Good Serum. My lashes and eyebrows left some to be desired. Now they are both thick and healthy in no time at all. I also like how it comes safety sealed

    Read More
    OstkUser67107 December 13, 2015
  • Sexy lashes

    In about 4 days my lashes started growing rapidly. they are getting long thick and sexy and I am totally pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser64749 December 6, 2015
  • I want to give it 6 stars

    Works fast and wonderful. Can I do 6 stars!

    Read More
    duckster5 December 1, 2015
  • I am really really happy

    I am happy I tried it. My eyes look much prettier with beautiful lashes. It happened so fast like in just 2 days they started to grow. Its a very big difference. I'm not using even close to the mascara I was before.

    Read More
    maryanne89 November 22, 2015
  • I Like It

    I like the turnout a ton. My eyes are rocking sexy. My eyes look way better its way easier than going to the mall for glue on lashes. I tried it on my eyebrows and everything is looking great.

    Read More
    grandmaster November 2, 2015
  • They are much better than before.

    I adore my lashes. they are much better than before. I tried many different vitamins with no luck. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    OstkUser50520 September 28, 2015
  • our lashes are looking good

    exciting this is , we grew our lashes quickly and they look very healthy , happy tried it .

    Read More
    OstkUser43523 August 14, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    love this serum! worked like a charm. didn't finish serum but worked when used it. would purchase it again

    Read More
    Brianna G. June 30, 2015
  • ish i had found it sooner.

    I over plucked my brows at the spa over the years. they are growing back with this serum my lashes are much better as well. wish i had found it sooner.

    Read More
    OstkUser29382 April 27, 2015