Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $13.79

Save $25.95 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Universal Replacement Walker Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Some adjustments were necessary, but they are working out!

    Read More
    Marianne D. June 29, 2017
  • WALKER WITH 4 WHEELS
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced the gliders on my walker with the wheels. Works easy going in a straight line. Requirs some effort to turn a corner.

    Read More
    LAHanso January 7, 2015
  • replacement wheels
    Verified Purchase

    wheels fit great, received faster than I thought, Have used overstock before, great place to shop

    Read More
    binkynorris December 10, 2014
  • walker wheels
    Verified Purchase

    They went on easy and work great. much better than the sliders.

    Read More
    sparkieboston November 16, 2014
  • Hot Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and a perfect fit for my too-short walker. We're now ready to roll.

    Read More
    billinbranson January 24, 2013
  • Walker wheels
    Verified Purchase

    I put the larger wheels on my walker and now I am good to go. Great product. If your walker has 2.5 inch wheels... you need to upgrade to these 5 inch wheels.

    Read More
    patti6385 July 12, 2011
  • The wheels work great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the item and how easy they are to install. The shipment arrived few days earlier than predicted.

    Read More
    maranate April 27, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a walker that my Father used over 20 years ago. I fell last summer and I am still using a walker, so I need to have 1 in the basement and 1 upstairs. I added the wheels and ski sliders to the walker for downstairs.

    Read More
    ble1943 April 27, 2011
  • walker wheels &skis
    Verified Purchase

    WE have lots of snow, we shoveled a path to the car, my mother had no trouble getting to the car with the wheels and skis.

    Read More
    cj5184 February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links