Read All Reviews for Drive Padded Adjustable Height Kitchen Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great stool for everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    I bout this stool for my mom who first refused to use it because she thought that the backless stools were fine. So my toddler nice and nephew utilized them as they transitioned from the high chair. This week, mom decided that the chair offered support for her back and the arms helped with rising. She's claimed her chair!

    Read More
    Margaret J. April 23, 2017
  • Sturdy stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable. We love the side handles!

    Read More
    Doug July 24, 2016
  • ZEBRAMOON
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed. Glad I ordered.

    Read More
    zebramoon July 12, 2015
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are in a small 2 page brochure, but it was easy to figure it out. The problem is the details aren't very exact so one has to check nuts/bolts against instructions to ensure all is there. I had 2 extra washers; I don't know if I was shorted 2, or if the 2 were extras. I would have liked to have had 4 to place on the last 4 bolts. If I could request an addition to the stool, is a crossbar so one can put feet on. Because I have had lumbar surgery, and have pain especially in the evening, while cooking, I bought the chair. The adjustable stool is ok, but if it had a crossbar or even a foot pad that could be bought as an option, would be great.

    Read More
    Louis G. February 17, 2015
  • Very useful & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable & very practical. When you are cooking & unable to stand for a long period of time but don’t want to sit down it works perfectly.

    Read More
    sisi59 March 19, 2014
  • perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stool for my mom who has a hard time sitting in normal height chairs and also to get up from them. All the stools I looked at in stores were missing one feature or another that would make it not comfortable for my mother. I came across this stool and it looked good enough online so I decided to order it. It was very easy to put together and it is very sturdy. I have no worries that it's going to tip over at all. The handles on the sides are great for helping her push herself up to a standing position. The adjustable feature is the greatest asset. Most stools in stores are 24" to 29" high. These were too tall for my mom. Her hip problem prevents her from standing on her tippy toes to get in a normal height stool. This is just a great, great chair.

    Read More
    njgirls October 8, 2013
  • Adjustable height kitchen stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this kitchen stool. It is well built and sturdy. Has been absolutely perfect for us.

    Read More
    dot22 November 8, 2011
  • Thin plastic covers seat, adjustable legs (all 4)
    Verified Purchase

    With all four legs adjustable...the stool does what I need. The plastic covering the seat is very thin, I imagine it will tear in time--even a fingernail would do it. But for the money, depending what you need--it works.

    Read More
    solitarysherlockian July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1oldbiddy October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links