Today: $18.39

At other retailer: $22.03

Save $3.64 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Performs well.
    Verified Purchase

    Accommodates all kinds of things you might need to carry, keys, sunglasses, as well as drinks.

    Read More
    Paul April 22, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on my walker allowing me to "carry" a fountain cup of soda or a to go cup of coffee. While it is large ad not adjustable, I found that a hard foam can cooler fits perfectly in it to hold smaller items, like a bottle of water. Great product!

    Read More
    Jillene B. April 19, 2017
  • scooter cup
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cup holder for the new scooter that I purchased and I saw this online. The cup is the right size for the 32 ounce Gatorade bottle that I was looking for because the cup holder on the scooter would only fit the small bottles or cans. This cup holder is universal so it fits a variety of uses. I mounted this on the mirror and it works fine.

    Read More
    foryorkies November 30, 2016
  • NGB
    Verified Purchase

    My cupholder works well, I just wish it was adjustable for different sized cups...

    Read More
    Norma B. April 28, 2016
  • Moonlite
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my walker and it held my bottled water and then a smoothie cup very well. At first I thought it was a bit too shallow and wide to hold anything, but was proven wrong. Very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 14, 2016
  • Wrong Screws
    Verified Purchase

    As per the previous review this item came with the incorrect installation screw. The bracket is fine and the attachment knob works but the screw is not long enough to install on the walker. I am going to buy the proper screw and correct the issue myself but be prepared to do this on your own.

    Read More
    Newbie to o.com February 15, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Can't use it. It doesn't fit my Drive Medical iWalker Euro Style Rollator. And I can't find one to fit it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. September 30, 2015
  • Mrs A
    Verified Purchase

    poor engineering, doesn't stay straight so that drink spills out! also very hard to install.

    Read More
    Marcia A. August 20, 2015
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Holder was fine but the equipment to install didn't work and I had to find some hardware to connect it to the walker. Once on the walker it was a big help in carrying drinks. Worth getting

    Read More
    David P. April 25, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Would refer to anyone for a useful product.

    Read More
    parisangelone July 6, 2013
  • Not as good as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I am not totally happy with this product. It does not stay in place. Things tip out of the holder. I will try to use it. Maybe I will figure out a way.

    Read More
    smokeyjoe609 September 15, 2011
  • Drive Universal Cup Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect versatile cup holder...using it on my treadmill...adjustable and easy to install.

    Read More
    myclothes January 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnoma February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meena I. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links